Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 72 131 1452
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 72 131 1504
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 47526 Clipper St. #700363
Plymouth, MI 48170 - US
Website: http://www.swiftink.com
Business Hours: 10 AM to 6 PM EST
Sales Phone: 866-461-3801
Service Phone: 866-461-3801
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Swift Ink

http://www.swiftink.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
rdelatorre3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Great product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
racy45 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
very professional and the guarantee can't be beaten! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
walliser from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
(Edited November 25th by walliser_5518144951)  I went to W**mart and they wanted $28.99 for HP ink # 56 and $47.99 for HP ink #57. I got them both for $22.48. I saved over $50! I have used Swift Ink before and it comes very fast and the price is the best. I have never had printing problems with their cartridges and they last a long time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
ryangain from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
quick and exactly as ordered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
tloesvidhya from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Very easy to find products, fast shipping, products work very well, real easy to do business with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
gb307 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2006
VERY QUICK ACCESS TO DETAILED PRODUCT INFO. WAS ABLE TO FIND MY PARTS EASILY AND ORDER QUICKLY. EXCELLENT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
talltreecare from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
Easy online shopping experience. Cant wait to see my product order. Hope they dont use styrophome packing chips....prefer those earth friendly potato derived packing materials.... Mark N ~ Portland OR Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
raymcketchnie from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
First time user on this web-site very friendly to use would definitely recommend to everyone. Price are very reasonable as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
JRMR from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2003
(Edited November 15th by JRMR)  Low prices and very fast shipping. Ordered on Friday, delivered on Monday! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
sewingbe from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
excellant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
PatBonelli530 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013
Received an email regarding discounted ink cartridges and was referred to Swift Ink website. Read the reviews on the company and decided to purchase computer ink that I use frequently and discounted prices. All the reviews from customers were positive so I made my purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
belindaheaton from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
Excellent transaction! SUPER PRICES!!! Cannot be beat. The ink is just like a brand-name high-end cartridge. Does not gum and it lasts a very long time!!! I highly recommend for high volume print needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
mlamica84 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
They are the cheapest price we could find on-line for our particular brand of printer! I was so excited to see that as I am a single mom on a tight budget and need the large cartridges since they last a long time it was nice to see them for a price that my already tight budget could handle. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
jpaguon5 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
I am so glad I found this site. The ordering process was quick, loved the free shipping and the prices are the best. I will order here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
darren085 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
I found the ink that I was looking for quickly and made the purchase just as easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
sprator from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2012
(Edited November 03rd by sprator_4323347305)  Had a problem with a cartridge last year, called and the cartridge was replaced, and I was told how to clean my hands. No problems since, Excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
Stuart from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
Great prices. Very fast delivery. Excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
drteresitagonzalez from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
The website is user-friendly, very easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
tonguis from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Site was very easy to navigate and prices are Awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
cellomusician94 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I was able to find the ink that I needed for college, and I was able to use the coupon that I had to bring the price down. I am very happy with what I got. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
yousef252noor from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
good worke Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
seedtimeharvest from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
this is my first time ordering with Swift Ink. I liked their prices and the ease of ordering. Will have to judge the product after I get it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
acostaam2006 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Fast delivery and excellent products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
corinthianwhite from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2011
I was happy with the process, it was quick and easy to check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
derinda from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
The quality of the inkjet cartriges that I have bought have excellent I can't tell the difference between these and the brand name. Also the prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!