Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 273
Neutral (3) 0 0 11
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 45
Total Reviews 0 0 329
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.19
Address: 4920 Atlanta Hwy, Suite 138
Alpharetta, GA 30005 - US
Website: http://www.supplystore.com
Business Hours: 10-am to 5pm EST
Sales Phone: 678-304-6100
Service Phone: 678-304-6100
Sales Email: sales@SupplyStore.com
Cust Service Email: sales@SupplyStore.com

SupplyStore.com

http://www.supplystore.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/08/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2012
janicejames29 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2012
best prices. I hope the quality is good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2012
DJGLEASON1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2012
EXCELLENT PRICING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2012
sw12801 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2012
Ordered a toner cartridge. It did not work at all. Emailed them to return the defective cartridge and have them replace it. Have never heard back from them DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2012
blueboy2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2012
Product received too late to use and was returned. They will not respond to refund requests and DiscoverCard has given up on them as well. Don't buy from them! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2011
rwjllj from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
never received and they will not answer have tried to get hold would suggest not to buy from them flacky!!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2011
Coloradokid4u from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2011
Ordered an Ink Jet Cartridge....Doesnt Work..(.I know it is not my printer because I ordered a new one from SupplyStore.com before the old one ran out...) I have sent 4 emails and called a number that does not exist...shipping was fast product is a wreck...I dont know if I would order again as I am not a satisfied customer @ this point in time...I have ordered before...but I think something is up with the Company...eeek Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
MichaelPaquin from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2011
My last (first) order was handled very well: that is why I returned. Working on the site is very easy. The pricing seems very fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2011
nancy from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2011
Always good service and products. I am a repeat customer !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2011
karin from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2008
Easy to navigate. Prices competitive. Shipping charges reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2011
mike from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2011
I have been using this website for years, and I think neximaging is a quality source for printers and printer cartridges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2011
frosam81 from OH
Member Since:
11/04/2011
Items never received and my credit card was charged. The phone number is no longer in service. I requested order status and never received a response. I would not recommend this company. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2011
tu from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2011
Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2011
rlindsey from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2011
It is now October 11, 2011 and we still have NOT received the product that was ordered. I have tried to email Supply Store and the emails are rejected. Not sure what is going on, but would not purchase from them a second time. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2011
QFamiglia from VA
Member Since:
07/18/2004
I have been using for years. Delivery to Virginia is extremely fast. Prices are reasonable and product has been very good. I had one bad toner cartridge once and they replaced it to my satisfaction. They respond to phone calls. I recommend without reservation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2011
jfictum from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2008
Seems good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2011
prep from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2011
great site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2011
marjack2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2007
Smooth online transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2011
mikemlebsock from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011
Very easy to find the toner/make/model I needed...and REALLY enjoyed the price!!! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2011
alfredrw44 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011
First experience with this company. Great so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2011
aemeras from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2011
everything went well no problems.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2011
duffman1545 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2011
After reading the reviews I felt confident in the company. Just crossing my fingers that I get my product in time and that it works how they said it would. Not too worried and the chechout process was very simple and forward. The only thing is it would be nice to see the expected time of delivery. Other than that everthing was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2011
lisa.mccomas from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2011
Great comapny to do business with. Will use them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2011
kent from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2007
had items in stock again. easy to order. everything was clear. would recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2011
kent from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2007
had same items in stock that ordered like previous times. ordering was easy as previous also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2011
wberke from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2011
you guys have been very reachable and have never let me down. thanks for the great service! bill Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!