Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 289 10933
Neutral (3) 1 4 287
Negative (1 or 2) 0 4 221
Total Reviews 33 297 11441
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 629 S 6th Ave
La Puente, CA 91746 - US
Website: http://www.supermediastore.com
Business Hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm PST
Sales Phone: (626)3631490
Service Phone: (626)3631490
Sales Email: sales@supermediastore.com
Cust Service Email: sales@supermediastore.com


SuperMediaStore.com

http://www.supermediastore.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/02/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
damlaw from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2014
(Edited May 20th by damlaw_2246439456)  Product is awesome and even free shipping is quick. Excellent product and company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
performancevwohio from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
(Edited May 20th by performancevwohio_9708766704)  great job!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
deb_chuck from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2014
(Edited May 20th by deb_chuck_7837877079)  I am a new consumer and thus far, very satisfied. I will be more informed with shipping time; With shipment in hand, I am absolutely impressed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
m.skidelsky from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
Usuall;y good products. Recently had a defective cartridge. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
gale.dorion from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
I have been buying my office supplies from SuperMediaStore for over 5 years and am always satisfied with their service, products, and delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
simpsongm from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
why don't your specials on ink cartridges buy 3 @ 6.95 include one of each color which makes more since, why would i want all same colors when the printer has different colors and each color all cost same, 3 @ 6.95 but you charged me full orice @ full price. not fair to your customers, especially me!!!! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
richardjunkin from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
Easy to use website with good prices. Using this site is as easy as it gets. Products purchased have been excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2014
bcmspen from OH
Member Since:
12/21/2005
(Edited May 13th by bcmspen)  Very easy to shop the website. Good checkout - very fast. Products have a good description. Good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2014
jeffi_r from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
Intuitive web site and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
norhabs33 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2012
Easy, quick, excellent deals and pricing. Free shipping no tax what more could you ask for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
lorrainew.1952 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
Nothing but quality and savings... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
kenny.ray12 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
Easy to find easy to save Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
altheshark from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
Always exactly as described in on-line catalog and shipping is fast and usually ahead of quoted times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
dledbetter from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
I have shopped with SuperMedia Store before - fast shippers, excellent quality. And great prices! Their website is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
mkphotovideo from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2014
I have used them many times and the shopping experience is a good one.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
luiamok from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
Generally, it is very good experience with SMS. At my last order, one of the toner cartridge runs empty very fast. I expect better producing control all the time Thank you! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
rodriguezgreen4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
(Edited May 02nd by rodriguezgreen4_1912292832)  The shopping was very straight forward and easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
yogira from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
walto from NC
Member Since:
05/16/2005
sx or seven orders. all shipped quickly and accurately. Good merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
groff.jenniferk from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
Checkout process was fast and easy. Good selection of product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
rebekah from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
(Edited May 01st by rebekah_5281996832)  I like to find one reliable website to buy blank media and ink from and what I've bought from supermediastore has been great! I'm quite satisfied with their prices and would recommend them to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
JKVickers from NC
Member Since:
07/01/2005
I've been buying from SuperMediaStore for years and each and every order is filled quickly, shipped promptly, and fulfilled perfectly. Goods are as advertised, are fairly priced, and are kept in supply for rapid fulfillment. SuperMediaStore is a professional operation that understands how to do business with integrity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
greg from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012
Supermediastore carries the best product line for my video business. They have hard to find items like Taiyo Uden Watershield DVDs and CDs and cases for all types of finished delivery packaging. I love that they accept Paypal and shipping to me is free and within a couple of days since I live in California. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
ckerver from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
Great prices on sales and easy site to use. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
jl527 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!