Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 262 500 10904
Neutral (3) 3 11 286
Negative (1 or 2) 4 8 221
Total Reviews 269 519 11411
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 629 S 6th Ave
La Puente, CA 91746 - US
Website: http://www.supermediastore.com
Business Hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm PST
Sales Phone: (626)3631490
Service Phone: (626)3631490
Sales Email: sales@supermediastore.com
Cust Service Email: sales@supermediastore.com


SuperMediaStore.com

http://www.supermediastore.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/02/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
maya20628856 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
THEY HAVE EXCELENT PRODUCTS A VERY GOOD PRICE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
mserkin from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the second time I am ordering from them. My first experience was very good and I hope ;this on will be the same. The purchases I made are for a non-profit organization. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
rodriguezgreen4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The shopping was very straight forward and easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
bxpwh2016 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything I have purchased from SuperMediaStore has been excellent. No problems, delivery is also great. Thank you for all the savings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
ronrayv from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent values and great products. Great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
ronrayv from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent value. Great products. Great customer service too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
littlebear222982000-sms from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 22nd by littlebear222982000-sms_778037)  Competitive prices on toner. Linkyo was recommended to me as a reliable brand for toners. We'll see how it goes. Still need to test the quality (and therefore value) of the item purchased. But the ordering and shipping process was a snap. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
Laceypoint from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good deals. Online site easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
wiltinghal822 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 21st by wiltinghal822_6860682910)  I USED THIS STORE BEFORE THE PRODUCT WAS GOOD ,NOW I'M REORDERING AND TO USE THIS SITE WAS EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
russtoni45 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was looking for DVD-R's @ 8.5GB. They had exactly what I wanted and for a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
mwilliams0722 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Able to find what I am looking for quickly at competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
jsaacrka1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great deals and fast shipping. I am a repeat customer. This is where I get all my media. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
fred from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I just got the email telling me that the product will SHIP in 9 days. The website say's I should receive it in 9 days. What a crock. I'll cancel my order. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
kalena96734 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Account setup and ordering was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
Sullivanlitho from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
On time delivery and all the products work fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
bob_thompson from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
always quick and customer service excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
kirkmanton from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
SuperMediaStore.com is my choice for media supplies. They have excellent prices and great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
wchurchill1945 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 14th by wchurchill1945_1124036253)  Has many inexpensive house branded items. Good for purchasing heavy items (e.g., DVD cases) as they usually have a deal for low cost or free shipping. Many of the Linkyo (house branded) items are low to medium quality, but seem to work ok. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
editor from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
niknar110 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always a great exsperiance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
jax.bernstein from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate. Competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
paulmetzger2004 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to navigate and keeps your cc info minus security code Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
homesbyclaudia from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I always come back to this seller. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
happy4jesus from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always in stock always ships fast, good product. Good store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
jengpa from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Site was easy to navigate and I got what I needed in five minutes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!