Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 261 501 10894
Neutral (3) 3 11 286
Negative (1 or 2) 3 7 220
Total Reviews 267 519 11400
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 629 S 6th Ave
La Puente, CA 91746 - US
Website: http://www.supermediastore.com
Business Hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm PST
Sales Phone: (626)3631490
Service Phone: (626)3631490
Sales Email: sales@supermediastore.com
Cust Service Email: sales@supermediastore.com


SuperMediaStore.com

http://www.supermediastore.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/02/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
kalena96734 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Account setup and ordering was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
Sullivanlitho from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
On time delivery and all the products work fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
bob_thompson from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
always quick and customer service excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
kirkmanton from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
SuperMediaStore.com is my choice for media supplies. They have excellent prices and great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
wchurchill1945 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 14th by wchurchill1945_1124036253)  Has many inexpensive house branded items. Good for purchasing heavy items (e.g., DVD cases) as they usually have a deal for low cost or free shipping. Many of the Linkyo (house branded) items are low to medium quality, but seem to work ok. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
editor from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
niknar110 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always a great exsperiance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
jax.bernstein from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate. Competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
paulmetzger2004 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to navigate and keeps your cc info minus security code Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
homesbyclaudia from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I always come back to this seller. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
wiltinghal822 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I USED THIS STORE BEFORE THE PRODUCT WAS GOOD ,NOW I'M REORDERING AND TO USE THIS SITE WAS EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
happy4jesus from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always in stock always ships fast, good product. Good store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
jengpa from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Site was easy to navigate and I got what I needed in five minutes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
shindell from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to order, products available Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
flicka6984 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Like prices, wish could use more than one discount so could buy products in another group at same time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
jenadamy from NM
Member Since:
08/22/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 07th by jenadamy)  I came here looking for a toner cartridge for my laser printer. It was easy to find, all the relevant information was on one page, and the price was right. Every about my shopping experience was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
david from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 07th by david_1918834803)  They're fast, efficient and I've always gotten my orders on time. Pllus they have good prices and everything I need when looking for media supplies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
dldreyer1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Linkyo toners and ink cartridges have consistently performed very well for our small business. Thank you, SuperMediaStore! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
jdcsugrad from FL
Member Since:
07/22/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 06th by jdcsugrad_1122045389)  Low Prices, Fair and easy Shipping, now to see if the cartridges are worth the price and work. Otherwise - Great service so far ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
sergeyandry13 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good quality products with good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
monteb from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I always use Supermediastore for media Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
mhuntley from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
doughessjr from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
It is always so easy to shop at Supermediastore.com. Great prices, superfast shipping- even the $4.95 low cost shipping is super fast. I'm a long time customer and honestly tell all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
walker22 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Their customer service was very helpful . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
Howardaddict from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate and pay. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!