All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 215
Neutral (3) 0 0 4
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 0 0 225
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: PO Box # 811837
Boca Raton, FL 33481-1837 - US
Website: http://www.superwater.com
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 5612410260
Service Phone: 8669283728
Sales Email: sales@superwater.com
Cust Service Email: support@superwater.com

Superior Water Systems Co Inc

http://www.superwater.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
WC7P from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2006
I ordered over $200 of products over 60 days ago. I called 30 days ago and got a long tedious rant from the owner. My products have still not arrived. Now I'm unable to reach them via phone. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
been easy and fair to deal with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
vojem1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
kso2216209 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
easy, clear direction, good discount available, good products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
cogreid from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Buying experience was sastisfactory. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
pfho from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
Very easy shopping on the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
jagdriver from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2006
Superior Water Systems offers the right replacement cartridge at the right price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
mekdk45 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
I found it hard to process on the e-mail for some reason, I thought I only ordered one and when the balance came up it had ordered two cartridges Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
sdcallow from CA
Member Since:
11/25/2003
The faucet that I ordered was delayed from the distributor and Superior Water Systems stayed on top of things, keeping me regularly apprised until my order was delivered. I really appreciated the careful attention. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
Tsana51 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
It was quick and easy to find what I needed after going to other sites which did not help me as you did. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
sandrabrossrn from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012
I appreciated the help to figure out which system I should order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
dennis_bl from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012
The internet pages were basically well done. I have only one suggestion... and that is to put the precipitant's phone number on a separate line. I missed that necessary requirement twice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
becky from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012
Fast and convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
ruben.lerma from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012
Got personalize attention. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
cojack29 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012
Very helpful and willing to take time on phone to help with placing an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
ksgcslater from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012
I have ordered from Superior Water Systems several times over the last 10 years and I have been extremely happy with them. They are one of the few companies who still carry replacement filters for Everpure RO systems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
themills from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2011
SuperWater.com are professionals who give accurate & understandable information with unbeatable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
patronhelm from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012
I had no problem finding the part that I needed & I appreciate not having to pay for shipping so my experience was very positive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
dibwills from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012
SO FAR, SO GOOD. HAVE NOT RECEIVED MERCHANDISE SINCE I JUST ORDERED Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
mamabake from AZ
Member Since:
12/27/2004
All good and free shipping, too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
milliesmith2008 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012
Very easy to use and search for exactly what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2012
llawrence from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2012
Very Good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2012
steve from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2012
great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2012
malley33 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2012
GREAT SERVICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2012
toledo1981 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2012
i DON'T SPEAK ENGLISH,BUT THANKS,FOR FILTERS,HOPEFULLY I WILL RECIVE TOMORROW Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!