Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 724
Neutral (3) 0 0 12
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 0 0 745
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 750 S Michigan St
Seattle, WA 98108 - US
Website: http://www.supersup.com
Business Hours: 9-6
Sales Phone: 1-877-454-3988
Service Phone: 1-877-454-3988
Sales Email: customercare@supersup.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@supersup.com

Super Supplements

http://www.supersup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/10/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2012
nwxfit from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011
I love Super Supplements. I've been shopping the stores for years and now send my son who is away at college supplements using the new website. Pricing and service is always the best. Keep it up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2011
geneft from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2011
Easy to find products, easy to place order, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2011
smabitz from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011
very satisfied would recommend to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2011
kkalnins from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2011
I think super supplements is tops. I have ordered on line many times as well as visited their stores in person. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2011
amst6 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011
Prompt service for the orders that I had processed received at promised. time. very prompt Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2011
micknln from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2011
Super supplements is by far the best way to shop for the supplements I require for my daily needs. I especially appreciate being able to instantly comparison shop. I love receiving the monthly flyers with news and coupons and I enjoy the samples included with my orders. Whether shopping in person or online, Super Supplements has always provided me with exemplary customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2011
justjulie from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2011
I highly recommend supersup.com. I've ordered twice and both orders came very quickly, the contents were wrapped very securely, and I find the prices to be very reasonable. I will continue to shop here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2011
jennifers from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2011
I love Super Supplements! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2011
nefernika from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2011
Everything has seemed fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2011
shirley.lacy7 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011
I initially called one of the stores, and the sales clerk advised me that I could find what I was looking for on-line. I was thrilled since none of the stores are carrying the product any longer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2011
preday8 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2011
Very simple searching and ordering procedure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2011
Cat290 from WI
Member Since:
03/02/2005
Excellent prices, excellent products. I'm so glad I found this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
rehtnap01 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2011
Would like to see the 4lb Designer Whey (strawberry) offered. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
jm from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2011
Great easy to use web site. Great choice of products. Only one item I wanted out of stock. Excellent delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
aslannarrnia from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2011
Prices are fantastic! Ordering is very easy. I'm really pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2011
sofia98249 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2011
Great to order my favorite products online and have them shipped to my door! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2011
SDupe44 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2011
Everything was easy to find and easily accessible. There are an enormous variety of top quality products and the prices can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
alertmenow from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011
Great Price. Want to check the shipping timings & if my info is not provided to add retailers Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
kkp003 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011
This is my first order with them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
winkie1234 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2007
They are fast and accurate everytime Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
gilmachute from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011
easy, friendly. But should have the choice for the customer to become your customer or to buy without be your customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
rosann.hickey from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011
So far, so good! If all arrives in good order I will be a steady customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
jbean76 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011
very easy to navigate page Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
alex_slutsk from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011
...but this is so comfortable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2011
flymete from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011
I am excited about this product & can't wait to start using it. I have heard great results from using this. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!