Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 47 64 812
Neutral (3) 0 0 16
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 4
Total Reviews 47 65 832
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.62
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
jeettokha from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
This shoe looks very awesome separate to other brands. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
rboyce from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Great products and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
heatone from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
You have items that the local stores do not carry Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
michael.a.price from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Fast order process, Great price, other places I look had the same boot from $25 to $50 more Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
scott.baxter from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Ease of navigation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
seepersaudb from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Best price easy to navigate I would recommend this site to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
tammytemple from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
(Edited October 16th by tammytemple_1438435930)  I love seeing all the brands I buy often..The prices are very reasonable ..thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
glenn_lanier from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
I found my favorite visors I have bought for years and the store quit being able to get them. I am ecstatic!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
Jsmes from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
They are doing a good job... not sure the MSRP is correct (inflated to make them look like they are doing you a favor) but happy with purchase price... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
jsbmwr850rt from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
sales and free shipping are great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
ebert from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2008
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
dlm.dmills from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
The web site was very helpful in make shoe comparison Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
alexshotkoski from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
(Edited October 13th by alexshotkoski_2559256055)  We are are on back order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
tammyklittle1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
great easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
nikki from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
This is the first time I've been to this site, but the shopping experience was easy and the prices were great! I haven't received my items yet but I'm hoping the quality of the items are as good as my shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
apehanger from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
nice site easy to us and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
juggernaut210 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
(Edited October 06th by juggernaut210_4733881875)  Website was easy to navigate. Had a surprisingly large selection of irregular Carhartt sweatshirts. Lowest prices I could find....plus, FREE SHIPPING!!! (if you spend enough, which is easy to do). Order arrived in 3 days, even with standard shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
cutbushm from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
it was very easy to navigate website and find item i was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
a2j3thor from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
(Edited October 02nd by a2j3thor_7938765857)  Quick and easy purchase! Fast checkout. Best price I could find by far. I saved at least $60 between no tax, lower sale price, and free shipping. Product was exactly as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
wjb6835069 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
(Edited October 02nd by wjb6835069_7108772991)  Easy, quick, informative - now, that said "I've never heard of them - so, the proof will be in receiving my goods!" But, based upon my on-line experience thus far, I expect it will all be just fine! 10/1/2014 - nothing to report - nothing received yet!! Supposedly tomorrow - - - Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
sissysmith82 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
(Edited October 01st by sissysmith82_6663653163)  Easy to navigate site and update my cart. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
suesense from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
oneel.d from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited September 27th by oneel.d_1091306996)  Easy shopping and layout. I'm suspicious of how much I can trust them, especially with returns. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
jennragonese1203 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Awesome selection of reduced price work pants Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
msillitoe from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
I've bought Carhartt fleece lined jeans for men before on this site and they were great. The order was easy to place and since I bought 3 pairs, shipping was free. This will be my second time ordering with Super Casuals. They are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!