Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 53 71 820
Neutral (3) 1 1 17
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 4
Total Reviews 54 73 841
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.62
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
paulanitao from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
(Edited October 31st by paulanitao_5417685997)   good shopping experiance so far.process of ordering was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
ROSEF1878 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
VERY FAST...GREAT DESCRIPTIONS OF ITEMS...EASY TO FIND PRODUCT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
meganba from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
I loved the free shipping and price couldn't be beat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
Jrobert740 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
(Edited October 29th by Jrobert740_8113185102)  Be careful when you order. I gave my P.O. Box this time and they charged me shipping. Last time I gave my street address and they didn't charge me shipping even though it went to the post office Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
heatone from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
(Edited October 28th by heatone_4238674706)  You have items that the local stores do not carry Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
gary.jarvis1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2011
quick easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
jeettokha from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 27th by jeettokha_9750577850)  This shoe looks very awesome separate to other brands. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
riverplay from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Well organised web site, super smooth shopping experience. Loved all the brands and styles! I will return, frequently. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
rboyce from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
(Edited October 25th by rboyce_5608335335)  Great products and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
trice1426 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
an amazing selection with good prices, my go to place from now on Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
aamiga4u from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Excellent prices. Good products..I'm short so it's hard for me to find sizes I need...they always have my size here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
jsbmwr850rt from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
(Edited October 22nd by jsbmwr850rt_6045281697)  sales and free shipping are great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
reastburn from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
It was easy to navigate on Super Casuals website. Prices were good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
michael.a.price from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Fast order process, Great price, other places I look had the same boot from $25 to $50 more Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
scott.baxter from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Ease of navigation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
seepersaudb from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Best price easy to navigate I would recommend this site to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
tammytemple from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
(Edited October 16th by tammytemple_1438435930)  I love seeing all the brands I buy often..The prices are very reasonable ..thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
glenn_lanier from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
I found my favorite visors I have bought for years and the store quit being able to get them. I am ecstatic!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
Jsmes from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
They are doing a good job... not sure the MSRP is correct (inflated to make them look like they are doing you a favor) but happy with purchase price... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
ebert from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2008
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
dlm.dmills from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
The web site was very helpful in make shoe comparison Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
alexshotkoski from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
(Edited October 13th by alexshotkoski_2559256055)  We are are on back order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
tammyklittle1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
great easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
nikki from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
This is the first time I've been to this site, but the shopping experience was easy and the prices were great! I haven't received my items yet but I'm hoping the quality of the items are as good as my shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
apehanger from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
nice site easy to us and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!