Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 40 139 748
Neutral (3) 0 3 16
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 3
Total Reviews 40 144 767
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
Greatfam1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price- good product descriptions- and reviews Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
redwoodoriginal09 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 12th by redwoodoriginal09_5306204221)  Experience ordering through the website was easy. Delivery took less than a week. Great boots! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
bhfmorgans from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
user friendly, very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
snoborder1376 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I come here to find irregular Carhartt clothes the prices are better than most other places but sometimes it can be hard to find what you want in your size. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
vannj89 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I loved it did not have to deal with no one & got just what I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
Madmaxpcd from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used super casuals for years. I love the service and they always have THE best pricing anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
randy from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good selection of quality clothing at excellent prices. Website fairly easy to navigate, but could be improved. I kept having to go back to order each shirt. Several shirts could be ordered at the same time if there was an order button at the bottom of the page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
ger22 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The ordering process was quick and easy. I will order again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
gjphils from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price. Easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
BRUTTENBERG from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT SELECTION AND REASONABLE PRICES. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE CARHARTT INVENTORY. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
cdaigle2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 17th by cdaigle2_4840898603)  ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
teague500 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find items select them and check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
milford_monroe from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I just completed my third order. The web site is easy to use and the Carhartt Irregulars are a tremendous value. I have only found one item (pocket tee-shirt with dye mismatch) where I was able to identify why it was an irregular. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
gailsdupont from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find products,easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
robflower from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy and quick to find the items we were looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
countrycareexpress from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
ahammans from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
Jenniferbillbrown from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I order my husband boots every time from here great prices! It would be good to win a gift card. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
lmbinkley from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping was easy on the website and they offered great deals on exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was also free on my purchases so that helped me out a lot!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
gabrielmanzanero from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Awesome site, great prices and free shipping on orders of more than $99.00, can't be beat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
toweryfarms from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
no complaints Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
Treetrimmertock from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 27th by Treetrimmertock_9826953228)  Very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
erin.coogan from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
MZ.AMBER.JOHNSON from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
WAS AWESOME GREAT PRICE THANKS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
jrobin2440 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick, easy, cheaper than the local store & NO Shipping Charge. Happy Happy Happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!