Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 143 189 956
Neutral (3) 6 6 22
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 149 195 982
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
lisalyn from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
I've shopped with Super Casual a lot over years. My son son is now 22 yeras old and 6' 6" . In kindergarden he was as tall as the teacher. In high school he was 350lbs . Last year he was 42lbs5 . He is now back to a healthy 275lbs . I could always find something for him to wear here. If it was a dance, job interview, hanging out with the guy's ,or a date the clothes were fashionable and he felt good and looked good..Reasonable prices good sales nice selection Thanks you for helping make my life easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
Chelhill221 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
User friendly,easy ordering and checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
Christyn from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2009
So far easy - now to see how long it takes to get the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
jsmithenry from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
(Edited January 23rd by jsmithenry_7958263974)  i liked that you had a wide range of boots to choose from and the reveiws were heipful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
morlan.c from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
Just ordered my boots for work/hunting so will hopefully write a better review as soon as I receive shipment of order I have placed and I get it in satisfactory condition.. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
1flooringpro from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 21st by 1flooringpro_3932181586)  So far problem free I found some hard to find sizes I've been looking for. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
llccll78 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
(Edited January 21st by llccll78_6471839679)  The prices on their products are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
Katieroy84 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
(Edited January 18th by Katieroy84_4384384676)  Very easy to find what I was looking for, easy to find colors/sizes, multiple great brands great prices. Quality of pants excellent. Very warm Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
patnkk15 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Its not bad at all for my first time. It has alot of great selections. now lets just set back and see how it is to get the order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
dackerman from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 16th by dackerman_8969214905)  easy to use website - ordering went fine - will update on delivery and product quality Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
docbarnhill from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
(Edited January 15th by docbarnhill_3608070762)  never had a problem after many years... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
garryclrk345 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
(Edited January 15th by garryclrk345_1650064074)  I always get good pricing and the shipping is prompt.I thought they were fairly priced and they're shipping and delivery was top notch. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
chachinoan from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
kathy.thornton from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
(Edited January 13th by kathy.thornton_3310386310)  Have not yet received my order. Try again in a week or so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
Hildas777 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 13th by Hildas777_2328923858)  Easy to. Find product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
gkny68 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
Great pricing fast shipping. Plenty of merchandise stock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
ninalittlefield from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
What a great website! I wish I had found this earlier! I saved so much money on my husbands favorite clothes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
jartk from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
Very user friendly site and I'm happy to find my size. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
jakebalsman from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
(Edited January 10th by jakebalsman_6210450531)  The only complaint that I have is that I didn't get a tracking number other than that great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
RESCUED1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
GOOD GUI/ GOOD INTERFACING/ GOOD GRAPHICS AND GRAPHIC OPTIONS, COULD ADD A FEW MORE VIEWS. ORDER PROCESS QUICK AND GOOD. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
terrilhansey from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
(Edited January 09th by terrilhansey_8232562288)  Wish they would have had the next size smaller. I would have ordered 2 coats.Delivery was a little slow, but that was UPS's route. Nothing seller can do about that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
rohrlm from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
(Edited January 08th by rohrlm_5401739883)  In the ordering process so I will not be able to make a complete evaluation until I receive the order. I can say the ordering process was very easy and the product details were complete so I could make an informed decision on whether to order. Can't beat the prices on the sale items. So far so good. Received the package after about 10 days. I knew it would take longer because of the holidays.Everything was great. The sizing in coats and jackets runs a little big but that is ok. Very satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
cvanattenhoven from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
It was awesome. The prices were great. Thank you so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
wolsdenwillow from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
Fasr, easy and affordable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
gaudysandoval from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
the price and products are very excelnt Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!