Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 140 167 926
Neutral (3) 3 3 19
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 143 170 949
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
anetski2008 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
(Edited December 21st by anetski2008_6708961695)  Great Service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
Olinger.lori from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Very easy to shop the website. Easy access. GREAT prices! Love the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
kellyjo222 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Shopping on the site was easy and convenient. The prices are very nice in comparison to the other sites and stores I had been to. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
Bjwestall from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Easy to find what I was looking for and they had plenty of selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
holmic73286 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Website is easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
Robertmellis44 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Lots of choices on this site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
crous178 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
I had bought the same shirts form other websites and super Casuals prices were by far the best and they carried all sizes and actually had them in stock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
hesterm from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
All my purchases have been speedy and correct. Any returns are handled with expertise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
jcg02110 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
great selection of boots with quality prices and quick and easy check out. Can't wait to give these to my boyfriend for christmas. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
michele.m.schill from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
(Edited December 17th by michele.m.schill_3263407109)  Very nice. This is great for working people who are rough on their clothes and can buy quality things at a discount. When you don't get a clothing allowance and it's out of your pocket these clothes last. Even the under garments for all the outdoor occupations. I will be sharing this website with a lot of blue collar working folks!!! THANK YOU!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
Dmaugeri54 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
(Edited December 17th by Dmaugeri54_7523516005)  Great prices. Easy to navigate site. Free shipping is a big plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
MSLKC1122 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
My first time using super casuals.com and it was quick and easy to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
npostulka from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
hard to find but best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
Sandy.k.evans from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Easy to navigate the site. Also appreciated them letting the shoppers know that the items (socks) were irregulars rejected by Carhartt. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
avonlady from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
It was so easy to place my order thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
denniswinchell63 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
tbf20002002 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
very easy to understand online ctalog and order form Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
daria.durling from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Best prices I could find on work boots and clothing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
gwen.nese from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
(Edited December 13th by gwen.nese_1947838149)  Website was very user friendly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
lpgilman from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Tried using a coupon but it would not accept it. First time ordering so I will let you know once I receive my items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
annfiefranco from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Pretty easy, straightforward. Not hard to find the things you want at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
spirit-j from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
(Edited December 12th by spirit-j_8052854594)  Hard to know the differences in the different Carhartts without going to a store & looking at them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
elizabethbode from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
i order from super casuals every year great service and great staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
afinniga from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Cheapest price i found when shopping for a specific jacket. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
Alirainey1342 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!