Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 191 982
Neutral (3) 2 6 22
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 57 197 1008
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
mkmiranda55 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Fast easy and no problems so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
sandramoss134 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
This site was easy to shop from, thanks so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
pitrose from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
This is my first experience with Super Casuals. The website is well setup, easy to navigate and very user friendly. I found what I wanted quickly, and was able to complete my order FAST. Thank you for the ease of the shopping experience. Now I can't wait to get my socks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
mpeugh from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Good selection, good prices and got help when I needed it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
nbaltzly from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
First time. Good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
Horace20v from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
It was very easy I love shopping you guys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
kuhnelautorepair from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
they last great.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
mpeugh from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Good products and good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
wickum70 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
This site was very easy...found what I was looking for quickly and the process was a no brainer. Very happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
ib.rigid from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
I typed in what I needed and it appeared on the screen. I didn't have to waste time looking through the whole web sited to find what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
randallbingham from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Easy to shop and great deals on carolina boots. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
abuna7030 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
Easy to find and process the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
bailey.jhn84 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
Great prices. Had just what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
mleo1956 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
(Edited February 22nd by mleo1956_2438925772)  I appreciate that when it came to pick the size of the Carhartt extreme arctic bibs they took the time to explain on how to pick the right size before I ordered so I think that they care about their customers.Also the shipping was very fast I would definitely recommend super casuals to my friends and family I wouldn't hesitate to order something from them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
ginag676 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Every item I was looking for was right there with great brand names for comparision shopping. Very very pleased to purchase all 3 items in one order for my son"'s birthday gift, not to mention FREE SHIPPING!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
Ericsteph12312 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Very easy to find items and place order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
goodt65 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
So far all orders been as advertised.I will continue to order from this company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
brandonrouse85 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
So far so good! the website is easy to use no problems and the products are at a hard to beat price. If super casuals can keep their prices low and continue to provide great service I will keep coming back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
catlin_jns from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2015
Easy to find what you are in need of and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
a6forbes from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
Easy to use website and checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
gmonie3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
(Edited February 06th by gmonie3_5537342149)  They had what I wanted, at the top of the list, no looking around and the price "I could not pass it up"! Check out was even quicker and painless. What can I say?????SOLD I also want to add I got my order super fast! Thank you.....I'll be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
rgfishnspotts from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
Great shopping! Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
Linda from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
they had the jeans I was looking for at a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
Longwalk3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
Very easy to search for clothes, great selection. REALLY like the order review clearly displayed before checking out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
fkmalicki from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
(Edited February 02nd by fkmalicki_6333186253)   Your website is easy to use,didnt have any problems at all, thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!