Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 39 178 992
Neutral (3) 0 6 22
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 40 185 1019
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
usa106130 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
(Edited April 23rd by usa106130_7702176037)  the site was easy to maneuver and use. fast and efficient i received a product that wasnot as i thought was described. will return it and will end up paying shipping and other charges. will never deal with this merchant again Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
christoval78 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
(Edited April 21st by christoval78_1315183338)  They had the safety boot that I wanted and needed for work at the right price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
cgiles61 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
brent.joe from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
I loved my boots from day one and knew I would want a second pair advenually so I went shopping. Super casuals had the exact pair at the best price I have found. thank you ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
ara1182 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
I'm on my 7th pair of boots from this site. I love the selection, I tend to try new ones based on the reviews. All my boots are for work so it's important to be comfortable for long periods of time. This site is convenient, the free shipping stipulation works for me as most of my orders are over $100. I'll continue to shop from here in the future as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
aquariusmom71 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
I had the numbers needed to order, so it was easy, just looked for right price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
mike_mayfield from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
annettemckenzie40 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
En joyed shopping on line there was a lot to choose from and then some. Thank you!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2015
llmikek from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2015
The website is easy to use and it is a great store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
gojulietim from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
Easy website good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
terri_prey from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
The site is very user friendly. The pricing and selction for coats was good. There isn't always a good selection for women. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
mkmiranda55 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Fast easy and no problems so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
sandramoss134 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
This site was easy to shop from, thanks so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
pitrose from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
This is my first experience with Super Casuals. The website is well setup, easy to navigate and very user friendly. I found what I wanted quickly, and was able to complete my order FAST. Thank you for the ease of the shopping experience. Now I can't wait to get my socks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
mpeugh from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Good selection, good prices and got help when I needed it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
nbaltzly from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
First time. Good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
Horace20v from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
It was very easy I love shopping you guys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
kuhnelautorepair from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
they last great.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
mpeugh from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Good products and good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
wickum70 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
This site was very easy...found what I was looking for quickly and the process was a no brainer. Very happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
ib.rigid from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
I typed in what I needed and it appeared on the screen. I didn't have to waste time looking through the whole web sited to find what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
randallbingham from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Easy to shop and great deals on carolina boots. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
abuna7030 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
Easy to find and process the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
bailey.jhn84 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
Great prices. Had just what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
mleo1956 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
(Edited February 22nd by mleo1956_2438925772)  I appreciate that when it came to pick the size of the Carhartt extreme arctic bibs they took the time to explain on how to pick the right size before I ordered so I think that they care about their customers.Also the shipping was very fast I would definitely recommend super casuals to my friends and family I wouldn't hesitate to order something from them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!