Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 54 779
Neutral (3) 0 0 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 4
Total Reviews 24 55 799
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
badoherty1944 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Quick and easy ording Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
badoherty1944 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Quick and easy ording Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
badoherty1944 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Quick and easy ording Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
badoherty1944 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Quick and easy ording Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
badoherty1944 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Quick and easy ording Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
freedom_Fighter54 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2012
Buy mostly close-out Carhart work-wear from these ppl. Excellent prices, quick shipping, good people to deal with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
ande1087 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
Excellent . Second purchase in 3 month. Website is very easy to navigate Jeans were easy to find and order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
ednawhite from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
I have ordered from this company before and was satisfied. I appreciate the free shipping! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
charley815mx from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2009
i fell i love with super casuals right from the start. I have shopped here a number of times and have found the quality the same or better than the big box stores. i have recommended super casuals to many friends and will never shop anywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
julianne.webster from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
Easy Breezy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
nedman2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
(Edited August 07th by nedman2_2634949787)  Great site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
blu4252 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
had my size in most items, cant find in most stores, and had better selection and price love this place...... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
kelly.koury from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
I Placed an order yesterday and was surprised to receive it today. Everything I had ordered was stated as irregular. To my surprise I could not find one flaw with any of the clothing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
diane_acker from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
(Edited July 23rd by diane_acker_7544822267)  so far, the quality is good, shipping time is good, everything is good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
samkuhlber from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
(Edited July 15th by samkuhlber_4229549651)  super casuals is always easy to deal with and I've never had any issues with them. I have ordered several times from them and always been satisfied.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
borumtat2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Good site, easy to follow if not real computer literate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
rayf from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
(Edited July 02nd by rayf_6357993497)  nice selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
mgoodrick1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
it was pretty painless. I did have a little trouble finding the particulat style that my husband likes because it wasn't at the the place the other denim bib were. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
bdconstant83 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
It would be better if you could click on multiple items on a single page that you want to order once rather than having to go back to the page to click each item individually. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2014
mike.a.davis from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2014
Very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
kaps_pete from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
(Edited June 10th by kaps_pete_9479787619)  never any problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2014
CHRISCHAILLE from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
(Edited June 07th by CHRISCHAILLE_7774474436)  I SEARCHED FOR AT LEAST AN HOUR OR MORE TO FIND TIMPERLAND WIDE WIDTH WORK BOOTS AND FINALLY CAME UPON THIS SITE AND HAD EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, SO EASY TO PURCHASE>>>6/6/14 THIS MERCHANT HAD WHAT I NEEDED, HOWEVER DID NOT SAY THERE WAS NONE IN STOCK, 3 DAYS AFTER THE ORDER WAS PLACED I RECEIVED AN EMAIL THAT THE ITEM WAS ON BACK ORDER AND WOULD BE ANOTHER 2 WEEKS, SO FAR NO WORD BACK AND IT HAS NOW BEEN 2 WEEKS SINCE I PLACE THE ORDER Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
mchays from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
Very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
lasmolko from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
I was thrilled to find what I was looking for less expensive and also with free shipping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
godsave from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
Website is visually busy, but easy to maneuver. Additions/changes are quick, all info is right up front, easy to find, and details are more than adequate. Checkout was simple, clear & efficient. So far, so good. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!