Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 92 112 869
Neutral (3) 4 4 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 4
Total Reviews 96 117 893
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
dburden from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
(Edited November 28th by dburden_2988148272)  The item I was interested was readily available. Navigation of the website from product choice to check out was smooth and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
claudia.champlin from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Easy to find exactly what I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
bertistheword from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Excellent selection, quality products at unbeatable prices, plus free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
bertistheword from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Excellent selection, quality products at unbeatable prices, plus free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
bertistheword from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Excellent selection, quality products at unbeatable prices, plus free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
goldenchild100 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
I wanted to buy a carhartt jacket however it was an irregular,did not know what that meant,so I called your 800 #.the lady was very nice and explained to me what it was,so I in turn bought one. TKS.Bill S. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
Tjillcarnes from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
very good if this process goes through as anticipated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
jessyellefson3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
The website is simple to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
da75allen from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
(Edited November 26th by da75allen_9232660125)  I ordered previously and the item was too long; this was unexpected because my son-in-law tried on the exact size ordered. Now I have to order a different size. I am hoping when it is all said and done the return will be at no cost to me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
msillitoe from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
(Edited November 26th by msillitoe_9184305114)  It's easy to order from Super Casuals. There is nothing wrong with the irregular Carhartt fleece lined jeans that I bought. I've bought 2 pairs before and they fit my husband perfectly. There was nothing wrong with the color dye lot. Super Casuals's site is very user friendly and my orders arrive quickly to my house. I love shopping at Super Casuals!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
chrisandjuls from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Well detailed product descriptions. Website is easy to navigate. Prices are competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
ggannon44 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Navigating the website was super easy and quick. I would definitely shop at Super Casuals again and tell my friends too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Pileggitom from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
(Edited November 25th by Pileggitom_6620134606)  They do not pay shipping charges on returns and then charge the shipping costs for items sent back sent to me as free shipping.Will not buy from Super Casuals again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Alrtthv from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
This is the second time I have bought from here. I was pleased with my first order that I had to return!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
spirit-j from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Hard to know the differences in the different Carhartts without going to a store & looking at them Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
nethertonwy from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
I have shopped 3 hours looking for such a product. Then when I finally found it here, the service was quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
bbc2000 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
great, worked wonderfully well............picked the item and purchased in less than 5 minutes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
lowjason80 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy to use website. Great prices and a huge selection . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
ray_polley from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
easy no problems getting order completed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Robertrones from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Pix of pants too small to get a better idea of what I am ordering. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
bpappas20002000 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
Rlene70 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Quick and easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
bookiejoint from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
The Sight was very easy to navigate, along with being quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
wanda.eakes.ed from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Found the work pants my husband has been looking for have visited other sites and stores and these are really hard to find in his size and the style he wants. But not only found one pair but purchased three pairs in different colors. The site was also easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. Check out was also fast and easy. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
b06ah from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Great, found everything I was looking for at a great price. I would recommend to a friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!