Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 33 53 795
Neutral (3) 0 0 16
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 4
Total Reviews 33 54 815
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
sissysmith82 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
(Edited October 01st by sissysmith82_6663653163)  Easy to navigate site and update my cart. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
suesense from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
juggernaut210 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
Website was easy to navigate. Had a surprisingly large selection of irregular Carhartt sweatshirts. Lowest prices I could find....plus, FREE SHIPPING!!! (if you spend enough, which is easy to do) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
oneel.d from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited September 27th by oneel.d_1091306996)  Easy shopping and layout. I'm suspicious of how much I can trust them, especially with returns. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
jennragonese1203 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Awesome selection of reduced price work pants Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
a2j3thor from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Quick and easy purchase! Fast checkout. Best price I could find by far. I saved at least $60 between no tax, lower sale price, and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
wjb6835069 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Easy, quick, informative - now, that said "I've never heard of them - so, the proof will be in receiving my goods!" But, based upon my on-line experience thus far, I expect it will all be just fine! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
msillitoe from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
I've bought Carhartt fleece lined jeans for men before on this site and they were great. The order was easy to place and since I bought 3 pairs, shipping was free. This will be my second time ordering with Super Casuals. They are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
robdog1975 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Was easy to order no problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
justu232323 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
(Edited September 18th by justu232323_8711258213)  Very simple and trust worthy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
jlawson from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
(Edited September 17th by jlawson_2582503042)  This is the third time I have shopped Super Casuals in the past few months and I would give them all A's. The merchandise is top notch and shipping is always fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
lipruler from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
It was quick and extremely easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
brenten66603 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
so far so good ," i guess... > i guess i will know more about what i think when my order gets to me in the mail ... > i cant wait to reieve my order... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
Chris from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
This is my second order for Jeans with super casual. I do wish the put "Black Boot Cut" Jeans on the list! I do like the site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
wilburklan from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
it has always got me the lowest prices around Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
jpostas1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
I have been ordering from Super Casuals go years now, it's the best place to find Carhardtt clothing and for years I've searched for what was irregular about their very affordable "irregular" clothes can't find anything yet so as long as they keep selling them I'll keep buying. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
shadowbox1948 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
this is new to me . been shopping with amazon but will check you out in the firture Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
davemona from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Very easy to navigate website. Great sales. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
ande1087 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
(Edited August 27th by ande1087_7484134555)  Excellent . Second purchase in 3 month. Website is very easy to navigate Jeans were easy to find and order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
pamthors from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
I found the exact shoe I was looking for in record time at this website. The checkout process was very easy and much quicker than most. Thank you! I will definitely shop Super Casuals again. Pam Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
jlink1529 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Second time ordering. Good prices in comparison to other on-line vendors. Looked for a coupon code thought for an extra discount and it did not work. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
badoherty1944 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Quick and easy ording Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
freedom_Fighter54 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2012
Buy mostly close-out Carhart work-wear from these ppl. Excellent prices, quick shipping, good people to deal with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
ednawhite from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
I have ordered from this company before and was satisfied. I appreciate the free shipping! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
charley815mx from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2009
i fell i love with super casuals right from the start. I have shopped here a number of times and have found the quality the same or better than the big box stores. i have recommended super casuals to many friends and will never shop anywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!