Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 85 105 861
Neutral (3) 4 4 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 4
Total Reviews 89 110 885
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
samkuhlber from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
(Edited July 15th by samkuhlber_4229549651)  super casuals is always easy to deal with and I've never had any issues with them. I have ordered several times from them and always been satisfied.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
borumtat2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Good site, easy to follow if not real computer literate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
rayf from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
(Edited July 02nd by rayf_6357993497)  nice selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
mgoodrick1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
it was pretty painless. I did have a little trouble finding the particulat style that my husband likes because it wasn't at the the place the other denim bib were. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
bdconstant83 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
It would be better if you could click on multiple items on a single page that you want to order once rather than having to go back to the page to click each item individually. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2014
mike.a.davis from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2014
Very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
kaps_pete from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
(Edited June 10th by kaps_pete_9479787619)  never any problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2014
CHRISCHAILLE from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
(Edited June 07th by CHRISCHAILLE_7774474436)  I SEARCHED FOR AT LEAST AN HOUR OR MORE TO FIND TIMPERLAND WIDE WIDTH WORK BOOTS AND FINALLY CAME UPON THIS SITE AND HAD EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, SO EASY TO PURCHASE>>>6/6/14 THIS MERCHANT HAD WHAT I NEEDED, HOWEVER DID NOT SAY THERE WAS NONE IN STOCK, 3 DAYS AFTER THE ORDER WAS PLACED I RECEIVED AN EMAIL THAT THE ITEM WAS ON BACK ORDER AND WOULD BE ANOTHER 2 WEEKS, SO FAR NO WORD BACK AND IT HAS NOW BEEN 2 WEEKS SINCE I PLACE THE ORDER Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
mchays from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
Very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
lasmolko from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
I was thrilled to find what I was looking for less expensive and also with free shipping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
godsave from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
Website is visually busy, but easy to maneuver. Additions/changes are quick, all info is right up front, easy to find, and details are more than adequate. Checkout was simple, clear & efficient. So far, so good. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
mloutr1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
Easy to use web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
dlittle1963 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
Price point and availability wins the day every time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
Starrick from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
Good ..... Easy ..... Just what I wanted .. Great price .. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
ngh35 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
I like the fact that they have all brands, not mixed up. Free shipping is nice too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
tmordhorst from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
Website easy to navigate. Pleasant experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
Brenda.Lutsch from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
The site was easy to use and had what I wanted. I hope the quality is there too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
dlj.johnson from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
It was as easy as pie to find and order just what I wanted and it was on sale! It's my first time buying from Super Casual's and I will be returning! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
Greatfam1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
Best price- good product descriptions- and reviews Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
redwoodoriginal09 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
(Edited April 12th by redwoodoriginal09_5306204221)  Experience ordering through the website was easy. Delivery took less than a week. Great boots! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
bhfmorgans from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
user friendly, very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
snoborder1376 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
I come here to find irregular Carhartt clothes the prices are better than most other places but sometimes it can be hard to find what you want in your size. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
vannj89 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
I loved it did not have to deal with no one & got just what I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
Madmaxpcd from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
I have used super casuals for years. I love the service and they always have THE best pricing anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
randy from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
Good selection of quality clothing at excellent prices. Website fairly easy to navigate, but could be improved. I kept having to go back to order each shirt. Several shirts could be ordered at the same time if there was an order button at the bottom of the page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!