Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 53 767
Neutral (3) 0 0 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 4
Total Reviews 19 54 787
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
mtay55 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
great place, need more sizes for IRR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
SOFTROSE from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
IT WAS EASY AND FAST Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
crane010167 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
(Edited December 12th by crane010167_8708955005)  web site easy to use, very quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
skidoocorner from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
I have beeen really happy withe Super Casual Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
kbiggerstaff from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
easy shopping on the site and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
m_griego00 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
User friendly excellent prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
mingus_optech from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
It was easy to place an order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
grasscutter1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
fast easy and free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
Hmkokinchak from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
(Edited December 10th by Hmkokinchak_2259023417)  Great prices, great products. Package arrived quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
humboldthippychick from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
Had picked out 3 items to purchase, but when I hit "complete order" it said it "session timed out for inactivity". I had not been on the web page very long but went back in to check out again and all items had been removed from my cart. Then when I went to retrieve the same items, one of the items were gone..totally unavailable and unable to find. So I chose a different item. However this all was within 20 minutes. So was a little unhappy I was not able to finish the purchase the 1st time. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
holly.me1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
I am so glad I found this site I save over 25 dollar compared to other online store that sold this same Carolina boot I purchased, and Free shipping. That's what I am talking about. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
paulieo55 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Great products at terrific prices and easy to navigate web-site Thank you ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
fiveseriesmom from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Everything seem to be fine and free shipping was a plus. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
jhoytt from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
Experience easy not complicated, very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
vstlmke from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
Excellent pricing, easy ordering and free shipping -- Will shop with Super Casuals again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
michigangal70 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
It was easy to navigate site and find what I wanted at an extremely discounted price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
belinda71263 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
Rather easy to order shoes. Wish that I could have seen more views of the shoes that I purchased, especially the soles. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
mgoodhue from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
(Edited December 06th by mgoodhue_3192016059)  Fine, but needs to have more of the regular sizes available for mens cartharts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
lori.oswald.pa from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
anthonypike1970 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
Just made my third purchase in four years. Supercasuals always has the best prices for composite-toed safety boots and shoes. They always come in under what my company annually compensates and their products arrive quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
ialopez528 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
I found your web site very easy to navigate. Besides having the best prices on levis, there were more size selections available than other sites I visited. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
christinewlett from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
Great price. Easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
Mrsdlf from NJ
Member Since:
04/06/2005
Everything was great except for no notation of the color of the sample photos posted. I wish I knew what was listed so I could order that print, instead I had to take a chance and order a Carhartt Camo style sweatshirt and matching hat and hope it will match. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
chael42 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
I have been looking everywhere to get this Jacket for my mother to give my niece for Christmas. Finally Super casual to the rescue. Thank you so much!!!!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
kopack1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy to use site. Selections were saved for future review and comparison. Great sale price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!