Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 51 69 817
Neutral (3) 0 0 16
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 4
Total Reviews 51 70 837
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.63
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
tbusch1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
no problems so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2014
skrohn from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2014
2nd order just because the first order went so smooth. They even sent me my in stock items quickly and then the backorder stuff still under free shipping. Great communication also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
darin614@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2011
Great prices i just wish you can search by sizes Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
namhsuc from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
(Edited February 01st by namhsuc_6284707090)  The best customer service on the internet. I am a repeat buyer, this is my fifth pair and 6th year doing business with supercasuals, and have never been disappointed. Returns are easy and the staff work things out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
wesleybreedlove from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
(Edited January 29th by wesleybreedlove_7253235306)  I've ordered several times from super casuals and they are great. Had one item that the fit was wrong and their customer support made my return easy and shipped the new item super fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
cbaker3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
got my first order today from your company and it was easy to order and quick to deliver w/free shipping thanks for the no hassle service. I purchased some carhartt irregular pocket t-shirts, I couldn't find anything wrong with them. got 'em at a great price. i'll buy more if you get more colors in my size 3xl. especially if its carhartt brown that's the original color of carhartt that I like. thanks alot Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
bullskinner90 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
prices are very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2014
stacyseverins71 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
(Edited January 27th by stacyseverins71_9972007356)  I have bought from super casuals before and they have great products at even greater prices. I will definitely buy again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2014
ldbaty from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014
I had no problems ordering on the web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
virginiainfantryman from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
best price in town and on internet for same item, will shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
lm86951 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
Hey the first time I buy through this site, at least things are ok by now Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2014
jshafranich13 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
I like the site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2014
mxracer3502 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
anytime I shop with Super Casuals its always an easy check out and shipping is quick. personally all the items Ive bought are just as good as the ones in the store except half the price at the least! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
xtream469 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
(Edited January 20th by xtream469_3817737884)   The coveralls are on backorder and the socks i have yet to receive Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
asg8r from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
I have been looking for an X-sm carhartt active jacket for a long time. I have not received the order yet so I cannot speck to the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
emaclary from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
supper easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
dive114 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014
easy site to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
af10000 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
very good deals, customer service is excellent, i will probably buy all of my work wear here in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
janice.johnson from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
Quick and easy to find desired items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
mikedp25 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
Great selection and good pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
mastrom from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
shopping was easy web site was very easy to select items and pick categories. Simple to pinpoint exactly what you are looking for. Item specific Shipping ,returns,checkout easy to understand. Web site makes you feel "Safe" shopping on it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
noodlelady from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
Had what I was looking for ordering was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
totofoxrun from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
good price easy to order thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
Bhaywoo from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
Checkout was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
kc0dml from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
excellent so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!