Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 89 195 976
Neutral (3) 3 6 22
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 92 201 1002
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
peggy.sterling.ps from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
Their website was easy to navigate and the prices were extremely competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
jeanbean14 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Used two gift cards so I called and placed order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
Vccrespo71 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Great website with great prices and good products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
noahhughes79 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Awesome. cheapest prices and have yet to have a bad experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
dsroberts from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
We have looked locally and no one carries this style and my husbandloves this style boot!!! Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
j_bills from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Easy shopping and great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
wosie23 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
quick process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
randiboone from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Easy to maneuver through this site and to place order. Checkout required minor adjustments at "review placement" due to using nickname on shipping and not the same name on card. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
dano69 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Super Casuals had exactly what I was looking for at the best price I found anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
chrisziggy from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Great prices on great items, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
neskedem from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
It seems like there isn't a personal account I can log into whenever I wish to shop. It bothers me a bit that I have to fill out my shipping and billing information every time I shop, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
driscollmp from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
First time experience was good. Good product description. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
jddjharvey from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
Very easy to navigate the -site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
rlcrcalderwood from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
Good prices Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
bboudreau76 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
SuperCasual.Com had both the color and size of Carhartt that I have been looking for. Thank goodness I found what my husband really want for Christmas, I can not wait to see his reaction when he opens it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
dburden from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
(Edited November 28th by dburden_2988148272)  The item I was interested was readily available. Navigation of the website from product choice to check out was smooth and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
claudia.champlin from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Easy to find exactly what I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
bertistheword from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Excellent selection, quality products at unbeatable prices, plus free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
goldenchild100 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
I wanted to buy a carhartt jacket however it was an irregular,did not know what that meant,so I called your 800 #.the lady was very nice and explained to me what it was,so I in turn bought one. TKS.Bill S. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
Tjillcarnes from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
very good if this process goes through as anticipated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
jessyellefson3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
The website is simple to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
da75allen from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
(Edited November 26th by da75allen_9232660125)  I ordered previously and the item was too long; this was unexpected because my son-in-law tried on the exact size ordered. Now I have to order a different size. I am hoping when it is all said and done the return will be at no cost to me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
msillitoe from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
(Edited November 26th by msillitoe_9184305114)  It's easy to order from Super Casuals. There is nothing wrong with the irregular Carhartt fleece lined jeans that I bought. I've bought 2 pairs before and they fit my husband perfectly. There was nothing wrong with the color dye lot. Super Casuals's site is very user friendly and my orders arrive quickly to my house. I love shopping at Super Casuals!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
chrisandjuls from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Well detailed product descriptions. Website is easy to navigate. Prices are competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
ggannon44 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Navigating the website was super easy and quick. I would definitely shop at Super Casuals again and tell my friends too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!