Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 175 992
Neutral (3) 0 6 22
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 39 182 1019
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
MikeDaly27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
you had my size unlike Dicks, Cabelas, farm and tractor supply, and southern states. you rock dude Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
rrbrownie from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
So far so good, shoes esp-fit to a tee; clothing easy to find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
Sherryisom from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
Easy navigation on web page by iPhone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
tandm from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
I found mostly what I wanted. Prices are good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
keenanhill28 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
Hey, I really enjoyed viewing & shopping on the site, hope everything goes well & I look forward to shopping with you again. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
pegser from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
very satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
tmpsl from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
This is the second time I have ordered from Super Casuals. I was very impressed with how quickly my order was filled and shipped. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
slz4543 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
I went on , at least ten sites, looking for this jacket in this color and size. I was ready to give up. I clicked on your site and had the gift for my son, exactly what I was looking for, and completed my order within three minutes. Thank you very much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
lgerchy from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
(Edited December 07th by lgerchy_4652478139)  Only read reviews.....seems to be good...I will see when I receive my order. The price was very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
ssspluger from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
(Edited December 06th by ssspluger_3627802215)  My 1st time and the website was very easy to use and check out was also very simple and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
finves9 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
ITS GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
abergman1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2009
I am so happy at discovering your site. your merchandise is extensive and prices are surprising low. I hope you offer PayPal in the near future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
rhubert from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
This was the first time I ordered from them. Their site was very easy to understand and choose my options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
freetobefree39 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
Mcox214 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
dianes888 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
easy site to navigate, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
terryt1933 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
peggy.sterling.ps from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
Their website was easy to navigate and the prices were extremely competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
jeanbean14 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Used two gift cards so I called and placed order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
Vccrespo71 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Great website with great prices and good products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
noahhughes79 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Awesome. cheapest prices and have yet to have a bad experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
dsroberts from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
We have looked locally and no one carries this style and my husbandloves this style boot!!! Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
j_bills from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Easy shopping and great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
wosie23 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
quick process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
randiboone from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Easy to maneuver through this site and to place order. Checkout required minor adjustments at "review placement" due to using nickname on shipping and not the same name on card. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!