Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 191 982
Neutral (3) 2 6 22
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 57 197 1008
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
abergman1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2009
I am so happy at discovering your site. your merchandise is extensive and prices are surprising low. I hope you offer PayPal in the near future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
rhubert from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
This was the first time I ordered from them. Their site was very easy to understand and choose my options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
freetobefree39 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
Mcox214 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
dianes888 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
easy site to navigate, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
terryt1933 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
peggy.sterling.ps from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
Their website was easy to navigate and the prices were extremely competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
jeanbean14 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Used two gift cards so I called and placed order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
Vccrespo71 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Great website with great prices and good products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
noahhughes79 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Awesome. cheapest prices and have yet to have a bad experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
dsroberts from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
We have looked locally and no one carries this style and my husbandloves this style boot!!! Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
j_bills from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Easy shopping and great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
wosie23 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
quick process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
randiboone from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Easy to maneuver through this site and to place order. Checkout required minor adjustments at "review placement" due to using nickname on shipping and not the same name on card. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
dano69 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Super Casuals had exactly what I was looking for at the best price I found anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
chrisziggy from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Great prices on great items, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
neskedem from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
It seems like there isn't a personal account I can log into whenever I wish to shop. It bothers me a bit that I have to fill out my shipping and billing information every time I shop, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
driscollmp from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
First time experience was good. Good product description. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
jddjharvey from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
Very easy to navigate the -site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
rlcrcalderwood from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
Good prices Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
bboudreau76 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
SuperCasual.Com had both the color and size of Carhartt that I have been looking for. Thank goodness I found what my husband really want for Christmas, I can not wait to see his reaction when he opens it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
dburden from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
(Edited November 28th by dburden_2988148272)  The item I was interested was readily available. Navigation of the website from product choice to check out was smooth and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
claudia.champlin from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Easy to find exactly what I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
bertistheword from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Excellent selection, quality products at unbeatable prices, plus free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
goldenchild100 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
I wanted to buy a carhartt jacket however it was an irregular,did not know what that meant,so I called your 800 #.the lady was very nice and explained to me what it was,so I in turn bought one. TKS.Bill S. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!