Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 140 748
Neutral (3) 0 3 16
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 3
Total Reviews 43 145 767
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
ialopez528 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I found your web site very easy to navigate. Besides having the best prices on levis, there were more size selections available than other sites I visited. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
christinewlett from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price. Easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
Mrsdlf from NJ
Member Since:
04/06/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was great except for no notation of the color of the sample photos posted. I wish I knew what was listed so I could order that print, instead I had to take a chance and order a Carhartt Camo style sweatshirt and matching hat and hope it will match. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
chael42 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been looking everywhere to get this Jacket for my mother to give my niece for Christmas. Finally Super casual to the rescue. Thank you so much!!!!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
kopack1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use site. Selections were saved for future review and comparison. Great sale price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
momof3rjc from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
barbara_gaffos from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Items are easily located on page with prices including shipping printed in very accessible format. Security of check-out is shown to be a priority with Super Casuals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
stacy.freeman from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered the wrong coat the first time and realized it a few minutes after I submitted my order...I was able to call right away, cancel my order and then re-order the right one along with other items to get free shipping!! I am very happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
hdroadkingjim from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Was very easy to check out products available, order the size I need, and complete the ordering process. Overall very pleased with the entire process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Tesla1945 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate the site because it is well laid out. Intuitive pop-ups guessed where I was going next and made the time on this website more productive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
Michael.Spinnato from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I absolutely love this website. Very easy to use and prices can't be beat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
ppimentel1111 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick easy great price for a hard to buy item. I looked all over for this item (550 Levis) and Super Casuals had them for the best price. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
kggustin from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate the website, great prices, very satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
elfinvogel from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good terms and prices, fast shipping, courteous service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
kbonura from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
ked from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, good prices, good products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
cl97msj from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I recieve my order so quickly and they always have what I need! I wouldn't shop for carhart anywhere else but SuperCasuals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
jschrum from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is easy to navigate and the prices are phenomenal. I have bought 3 Carhartt jackets and all have been perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
oldschool2u from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I received an email about the carhartt sale and had to take a look. I found what I was looking for and thank you for the free shipping!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
cparton924 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
goofylittlegirl from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This store is amazing. They have hard to find sizes, a wide range of products and great prices. I bought a Carharrt sherpa lined jean jacket for my younger son in April. He is 6'4" and 150 lbs. and this store had a large tall size that was perfect. Plenty long enough in the arms and torso but not too big around his middle. His older brother liked it so much I am ordering him one for Christmas. He is 6'6" and 190 lbs. so I bought him an extra large tall size. I am so stoked. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
tncountrygirl1313 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website very easy to use! Prices were great. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
kcjohnso1978 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
prices were very good, looking forward to getting merchandise for my husband Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
kandisdunham from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Loved the item choices and price. Extra loved the no shipping and the $30.00 off. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
ghutcheson from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 18th by ghutcheson_7457494378)  The instructions are clear and informative. I purchase something here every year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!