Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 49 778
Neutral (3) 0 0 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 4
Total Reviews 22 50 798
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.64
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 52 Seneca St
Geneva, 14456 - US
Website: http://www.supercasuals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 800-535-1044
Service Phone: 800-535-1044
Sales Email: sale@supercasuals.com
Cust Service Email: support@supercasuals.com

Super Casuals

http://www.supercasuals.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/18/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
jrstreightiff from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
Awsome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
edavittjobson from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
Very Good company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
foxandthehound from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
It went great! The website is easy to use, products are easy to find, checkout was flawless. Very impressed. I have done a lot of internet shoppung this season and this was one fo the best experiences so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
huntinggirl from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
Best price I could find online. Needs to offer coupons. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
Lorson75 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Fast and Fast shipping A++++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
brbsrs from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2013
Outstanding product selection especially for me as a tall man! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
john.vonderbrink from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
Ordering was easy and straight forward. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
firstbabyberry from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
The web site is easy to navigate. The item was in stock and the 800 number was extremely helpful about how long it would take for my order to arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
DebbieKacheena from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
(Edited December 14th by DebbieKacheena_6112896083)  Extensive Selection at sale prices, for the whole family. Shipping fast & Quality of product outstanding. Web site easy 2 navigate. Email notifications not excessive to the point I did not delete but shopped & purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
ksommers522 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
Great! Very easy! Site very easy to navigate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
chbatdorf from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
What an easy to navigate website Super Casuals has, with many great quality products. It literally took me two minutes to complete my order--that's the best online experience I have had this holiday season! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
mtay55 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
great place, need more sizes for IRR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
SOFTROSE from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
IT WAS EASY AND FAST Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
crane010167 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
(Edited December 12th by crane010167_8708955005)  web site easy to use, very quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
skidoocorner from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
I have beeen really happy withe Super Casual Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
kbiggerstaff from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
easy shopping on the site and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
m_griego00 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
User friendly excellent prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
mingus_optech from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
It was easy to place an order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
grasscutter1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
fast easy and free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
Hmkokinchak from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
(Edited December 10th by Hmkokinchak_2259023417)  Great prices, great products. Package arrived quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
humboldthippychick from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
Had picked out 3 items to purchase, but when I hit "complete order" it said it "session timed out for inactivity". I had not been on the web page very long but went back in to check out again and all items had been removed from my cart. Then when I went to retrieve the same items, one of the items were gone..totally unavailable and unable to find. So I chose a different item. However this all was within 20 minutes. So was a little unhappy I was not able to finish the purchase the 1st time. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
holly.me1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
I am so glad I found this site I save over 25 dollar compared to other online store that sold this same Carolina boot I purchased, and Free shipping. That's what I am talking about. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
paulieo55 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Great products at terrific prices and easy to navigate web-site Thank you ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
fiveseriesmom from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Everything seem to be fine and free shipping was a plus. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
jhoytt from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
Experience easy not complicated, very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!