Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 132
Neutral (3) 0 0 9
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 8
Total Reviews 0 0 149
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 10560 Bissonnet St. Suite 100
Houston, TX 77099 - US
Website: http://www.sunandski.com
Business Hours: M-F 9am - 6pm CST
Sales Phone: 866-786-3869
Service Phone: 866-786-3869
Sales Email: sales@sunandski.com
Cust Service Email: customersupport@sunandski.com

Sun & Ski Sports

http://www.sunandski.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2012
WorldTraveler66 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered two items for an upcoming trip. First, they couldn't seem to understand that I had a different shipping address from my billing address but both using the same name so they forced me to call them and explain it to them. Second, I received one of the items from my order 9 days later. The next day I got two duplicate emails telling me that the other item was sold out. That's a full 11 days after my order. This vendor comes off as completely incompetent. Not only can't they handle a simple shipping addresses, they can't keep their inventory up to date and they can't inform you promptly when they have an inventory mix up. Because of this delay, I had to spend significantly more expediting shipping from another vendor to get my item in time for my trip. I will never use this vendor again or recommend them to anyone. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
zicheal from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
VERY NICE WEB SITE AND GREAT PRICES. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
bdnj from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I WAS GOING THROUGH BING BUT WHEN I WAS DONE I DIDNT GET THE BING CASH BACK Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
tjaymax from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great online store! Prices are better tha most others like Altrec, Sierra Post and Overstock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2010
dbmc from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy transaction and good prices on product and shipping. i was surprised that there was sales tax. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2010
mginis from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I contacted Sun & Ski prior to my purchase to ask a specific question about a product, and they were courteous and resourceful. Very good service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2010
mjiaco from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very favorable experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2010
berghuist from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy does it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2010
bilko1948 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This site was not only enjoyable to shop but had merchandise other places did not. I definitely will return to shop here. Billy K Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2010
white.smoot from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
fine, nothing is disappointing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2010
singinchef from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
After getting my very first order. I was disapointed that they sent me the WRONG COLOR Helmet. When I called to tell of this. a sales person Steve, was the best and took the time to find me right color and size helmet and set it right out. This was good that he did this for whoever sent me the wrong color should be repremamded and made to see what he did was not good business. All in all I can't wait till I get my product this week. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2010
jupiterlikesgalileo from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to find what i needed! love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2010
dccanfield from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices. Tax showed up as $0 until it was added at final checkout. Quick delivery - accurate order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2010
knab3930 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Return process was smooth and it didn't cost me any additional charges. Shipping was normal but experienced a damaged good on the first order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2010
farren.balzer from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I am happy about what I was able to find, however, I was disappointed that they advertised a pair of pants I wanted but had no way to select it for purchase though status stated it was an in-stock item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2010
ebethslp@verizon.net from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
this was easy and the best price I could find. easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2010
gitchid from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2010
nancynorc from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
great prices and ease in ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2010
Ksgarty from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Haven't yet dealt with this yet but site is easy to read and clear Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2010
jeff_i from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
First online transaction with merchant and was very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2010
backhomeinc from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice store Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2010
russell_leeo from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Competitive prices. Let's see how the service is. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2010
fnjhaltom from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Shipping options are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2010
suleimans from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2010
a1rogers from WA
Member Since:
08/07/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Clear / fast transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!