Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 104 482
Neutral (3) 3 3 22
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 11
Total Reviews 54 110 515
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address:
Website: http://www.speedymags.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com
Cust Service Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com

Speedy Mags

http://www.speedymags.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/09/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
Vampyrbyte from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Best prices I found anywhere on the Net. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
heykaren from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
This is my first time using Speedy Mags, They had the best price and have a B rating with BBB. Just got a prompt email receipt for my order. So far, so good. :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
temp from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 31st by temp_4606454823)  Was reminded back in March that it was time to renew. Discount coupon supplied back then still valid so I'm happy about that. Time will tell if extension of current subscription is done correctly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
diva1029 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Easy to use, good pricing, reminders to renew. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
dchamberlin9 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
No muss no fuss.Great and user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
gregf1961 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Website was fast, the coupon codes worked first time. Very impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
vpeacock from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
I have been shopping with speedy mags for years (2002). They have always been very helpful and quick to respond to questions or issues. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
dhblue43 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
(Edited August 26th by dhblue43_7463800494)  I usually purchase magazines from another site. I found this and the prices were about 1/3 less than the other. Very simple to place the order. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
therealcaptainmike from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
(Edited August 26th by therealcaptainmike_4048214883)  Everything works the first time! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
annettekit26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
My shopping experience was very unique because this was the first time my order ever went through fast and easy. So love this experience, especially the price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
spartquinn22 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
Have been looking for package deals on magazines and Speedymags.com had by far the greatest selection of magazines for packages! Had no trouble finding exactly what I wanted and at a great price! I will definitely be using this site for all my future subscriptions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
stephanie.costi from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
this is by far the most easiest website to order magazines. the website's name is perfect as this is a speedy process. I was so please to see that it has such a large selection also .. Thank you for being my one stop shop.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
orchidgrove from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
(Edited August 23rd by orchidgrove_8906550958)  It is easy to order, a lot of magazines to pick from and the best part of all, delivery it is on time during the whole entire year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
CORDEROM from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
SITE WAS EASY TO PURCHASE FROM, WOULD RECOMMEND. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
Dicblt from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Easy to accomplish. Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
Mooremi69 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I looked at this magazine at a doctors office and liked what I saw in it so I ordered it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
rncrecher from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
best price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
marcus from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Very good, saved a good chunk of cash Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
joycebeeker from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
Very easy to place order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
laura.vartanian from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
Easy to navigate, great discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
jimtsm from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
mjbarringt from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
Fast and smooth Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
sbuffdesign from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
I am not sure if the magzine will be sent to the correct adrees. This is a gift. That was confusing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
eggkpr from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Easy easy and love package prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
auntieovlov115 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
Recommend using speedy mags. The page was very helpful, easy to use. The FREE shipping is A bonus. A happy customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!