Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 42 116 665
Neutral (3) 3 6 28
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 45 122 705
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address:
Website: http://www.speedymags.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com
Cust Service Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com

Speedy Mags

http://www.speedymags.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/09/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
Wheelha from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
Best price found for magazine subscriptions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
ilona.racz from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2015
It took me forever to find the finish button once i had filled out my info for the purchase........... could be much bigger or better seen Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
coolvaibhav from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
(Edited May 09th by coolvaibhav_7630923816)  I have ordered for subscription, it showed its still in fulfillment. Not aware when it will actually start. No proper communication from merchant. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
earniegraham from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2015
I found the site easy to move through and the offers and deals to be above average compared to other magazine sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
arielbobbie from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
Just discovered this site. If the order is processed as promised, they are terrific. Cheapest rate I found for Mustang Monthly for my husband. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
kimbarry from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
Coupon code would be better noticed if placed just before credit card number for ease of finding. I had to back up a page to see it on the left hand side of screen; otherwise, people might think they've been played! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
jddavidson1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
My purchase was easy and I felt comfortable because I could use Paypal to check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
pdsiudak10 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
doubletake145 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
I love the discount first of all. secondly I felt that the price was a good deal for 12 magazines of high times. when if i bought them seperatly I may have paid 2 times that amount plus tax depending upon where I bought them seperatly on top of the fact that it will be delivered to me, I am ecstatic and pleased! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
amosjoanne from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
fast great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
SAKIKOOMAE from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
VERY EASY TO ORDER Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
aprilc422 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
I am very pleased with the affordable prices, the easy ways to find the magazines, the quick process to the payment section and so on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
ckquill from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
Looks like god service and price. First time use, will know more after delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
davidpaquettejr from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
So quick and easy! It it like Kayak but for magazines! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
tkayali1975 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Great pricing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
fab224 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
It was quick and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
whatlifesallabout from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
Website is easy to navigate around in. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
eduardbernard931 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
Very Good, and fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
1TheCrowingCocks from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Speedy Mags delivered on the best possible price to renew my subscription - and the payment option was as easy going as going shopping with a "pal" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
brittanyschmit from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Brief, precise, easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
debarahlcm from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
Very easy to find what I wanted. The prices are phenomenal and affordable. I am also pleased that they offer PayPal as a secure way to pay. Overall I give Speedy Mags five stars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
Jcs8787 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
(Edited April 10th by Jcs8787_2123921705)  It's been great.! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
harveysandra5743 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
Spepper913 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
So far so good... Easy to use sit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
gyashko from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
Great prices and website is easy to navigate and quickly complete your order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!