Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 146 628
Neutral (3) 2 3 25
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 12
Total Reviews 75 150 665
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address:
Website: http://www.speedymags.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com
Cust Service Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com

Speedy Mags

http://www.speedymags.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/09/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
tinkerbelle6969 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
I was happy to see the option to do a bundle pack! I was looking for Magazine Subscriptions to give my husband. Being able to find what I wanted all in one location and the bundle was a great bonus! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
roberbill9 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Good to excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
nfranco 1956 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Very nice glad for the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
daren.morrison from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Amazing price and great website - extensive collection to choose from - so easy to find your mags & place orders. - 1st rate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
nightwish35 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Paypal was offered which made it a fast and easy process when I made my purchase and found the best price for the subscription I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
Bmk642 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Easy to navigate however couldn't put together a grouping of magazines. Every time I clicked on select your magazines, the same three magazines appeared. I didn't want Shape etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
ktolbert from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
I would like to see better pricing on more years. The best value is in the first year but not on the second year. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
csmilgin from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
nice and easy- thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
robbthomas65 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Great transaction !!! I would definately do business with this vender in the future !!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
MGK351 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2006
All done Professional Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
jimphoto from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
I just discovered Speedy Mags and am very pleased. They have great prices and ordering is super simple! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
eburg199 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
Mags arrive as expected, no issues with subscriptions. Site easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
theyakester from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
Very easy to use website and amazing prices for magazines the best that I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
tammy.savage from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
Great that they have the title, just a bit pricey Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
tammy.savage from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
Great deal on the 4-pack, simple to select, a lot of choices, easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
arnasmith from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2012
I am an instructor and this was very quick. I have to adjust my subscriptions depending upon what courses are scheduled for me over a period of time. This was very handy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
rap317 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
Large selection of magazines with coupon codes. Web-Site laid out very nicely. Very quick shopping experience. Easy checkout. Awesome Site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
64FordGalaxy500 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2009
This is my first order and I am very satisfied with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
wclements3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
a great selection to choose from and wonderful prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
ALANWELCH59 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
EASY TO FIND AND UNDERSTAND . I FOUND IT WAS LIKE 1 2 3 , FIND ORDER PAY EASY . THANK YOU . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2015
D1Howe from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
(Edited February 03rd by D1Howe_8035132166)  Good price, easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2015
fandgeneobrien from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
I'm very excited about being able to receive Ireland of the Welcomes again. We received it for many years until a few years ago and we thought that it was not being published anymore, This is very exciting to be able to read about the country where my husband grew up and I have visited and hope to visit again. Just hope we will start receiving it before 6 to 10 weeks pass by. Again I'm anxiously awaiting the first issue I receive and all the others also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2015
paul_craymer from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
Had subscription I was looking for. Fast easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2015
gregmorelli from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
Great selections, fast easy and better yet, great pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
papenbrok24 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
I have always found the best deals here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!