Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 76 107 525
Neutral (3) 0 3 22
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 11
Total Reviews 77 113 558
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address:
Website: http://www.speedymags.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com
Cust Service Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com

Speedy Mags

http://www.speedymags.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/09/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
cerroslupe from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
first time shopping, dont know. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
jgbataille from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
The prices are right, but I wait to see what the service is like. This is my first experience with Speedy Mags Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
cataormina from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
Excellent price and service for magazine renewal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
tyler.torres from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Great experience so far, very fast website and easy to search for, select, and pay for your magazines. Checkout was simple and quick as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
jgbataille from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
If I had known about the package deal, I would have come here first. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
akkmomx3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
Very quick, easy to use web site, and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
susan.jesse1953 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
easy to navigate and identify available magazines Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
k_j_clawson from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
No concerns Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
ladymike11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
FAST EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
linhow from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
It was self explanatory and I appreciated that. I was able to order both my doll magazines at the same time. I don't know why they are so expensive. I wish they were cheaper as it is hard for people that are on retirement. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
lauriegmadsen from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I shopped online for Christmas gifts for my grandkids. I wanted magazines and found Speedy. Great prices, easy ordering and I love the magazine renewal system. I would recommend this company to anyone but particularly grandparents! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
sisterjack44 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Site was very easy to use and navigate. Easy to sign up. Fast checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
htrisch from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
willie7up2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
GREAT prices and Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
hscompsvc from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012
I had no problems whatsoever, everything went smoothly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
jce656195 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Speedy Mag was very user friendly and had the lowest price for the magazine I was looking for. Smooth transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
louanna38 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
(Edited October 19th by louanna38_1050390648)  very easy I have not received the mags yet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
sosedog from ME
Member Since:
08/04/2005
best deal...bundled pkgs. get great bargain Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
hooperving from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
Easy website to follow, easy checkout, great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
Shapnup from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
Very easy to find my choice magazine. Site worked flawlessly to put me thru to placing my order. Price seems to be very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
pennamped from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Selection and checkout processes were concise and simple to follow. Not all publications offered age recommendations for children; such information would be helpful. Is the purchaser notified that the 1st magazine has been mailed (i.e. to a grandchild's address?). Overall, I give the site a "good," and I would certainly utilize it again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
wostailoring from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2014
service is consistently great as I first experienced last year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
flcraftyrn from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
At this time my review would be incomplete. I have ordered 3 different magazines for 3 different children at the same address. If all 3 kids get their own mag,I will be thrilled as will my grandchildren. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
shin.chen from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
very good deal on 4 magazine subscription Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
wb48ws47 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
I have look at all the email books and Kappa said they didn't have Number bookfillins and I love the number books Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!