Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 59 143 657
Neutral (3) 2 4 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 12
Total Reviews 61 148 695
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address:
Website: http://www.speedymags.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com
Cust Service Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com

Speedy Mags

http://www.speedymags.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/09/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
SAKIKOOMAE from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
VERY EASY TO ORDER Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
aprilc422 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
I am very pleased with the affordable prices, the easy ways to find the magazines, the quick process to the payment section and so on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
ckquill from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
Looks like god service and price. First time use, will know more after delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
davidpaquettejr from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
So quick and easy! It it like Kayak but for magazines! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
tkayali1975 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Great pricing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
fab224 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
It was quick and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
whatlifesallabout from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
Website is easy to navigate around in. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
eduardbernard931 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
Very Good, and fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
1TheCrowingCocks from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Speedy Mags delivered on the best possible price to renew my subscription - and the payment option was as easy going as going shopping with a "pal" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
brittanyschmit from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Brief, precise, easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
debarahlcm from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
Very easy to find what I wanted. The prices are phenomenal and affordable. I am also pleased that they offer PayPal as a secure way to pay. Overall I give Speedy Mags five stars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
Jcs8787 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
(Edited April 10th by Jcs8787_2123921705)  It's been great.! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
harveysandra5743 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
Spepper913 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
So far so good... Easy to use sit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
gyashko from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
Great prices and website is easy to navigate and quickly complete your order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
jipsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
Quick and efficient and go.or prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
mkatin from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
great price.. easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
westfin49 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Quick easy to understand, fast easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
everettsangel816 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
this was my first time ordering and I had no problems what so ever....everything went smoothly..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
rockhunterdeb from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
easy to navigate, great prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
ntoman from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
This was very easy to use. Liked the discount with the coupon code used. The invoice that I printed was very good and showed everything I need to know. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
rndebra from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
Fast ordering and shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
heather.anderson29 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
I got a great deal and was able to order for myself, my fiancé and a friend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
bischlrw from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
This went so quick, I was really pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
bsolseth from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
Found the Magazine I wanted at a low price. Easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!