Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 147 642
Neutral (3) 1 3 25
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 12
Total Reviews 62 151 679
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address:
Website: http://www.speedymags.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com
Cust Service Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com

Speedy Mags

http://www.speedymags.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/09/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
mkatin from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
great price.. easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
westfin49 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Quick easy to understand, fast easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
everettsangel816 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
this was my first time ordering and I had no problems what so ever....everything went smoothly..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
rockhunterdeb from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
easy to navigate, great prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
ntoman from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
This was very easy to use. Liked the discount with the coupon code used. The invoice that I printed was very good and showed everything I need to know. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
rndebra from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
Fast ordering and shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
heather.anderson29 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
I got a great deal and was able to order for myself, my fiancé and a friend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
bischlrw from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
This went so quick, I was really pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
bsolseth from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
Found the Magazine I wanted at a low price. Easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
Pattyjholland from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
Wish there were sewing magazines! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
Mhb38ny from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Easy website, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
mzbina13 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Wish more details avaliable about content of magazines Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
odnamag from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
Extremely easy, convenient and very economical Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
FINNISKA from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
GOOD PRICES Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
tinkerbelle6969 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
I was happy to see the option to do a bundle pack! I was looking for Magazine Subscriptions to give my husband. Being able to find what I wanted all in one location and the bundle was a great bonus! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
roberbill9 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Good to excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
nfranco 1956 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Very nice glad for the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
daren.morrison from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Amazing price and great website - extensive collection to choose from - so easy to find your mags & place orders. - 1st rate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
nightwish35 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Paypal was offered which made it a fast and easy process when I made my purchase and found the best price for the subscription I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
Bmk642 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Easy to navigate however couldn't put together a grouping of magazines. Every time I clicked on select your magazines, the same three magazines appeared. I didn't want Shape etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
ktolbert from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
I would like to see better pricing on more years. The best value is in the first year but not on the second year. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
csmilgin from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
nice and easy- thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
robbthomas65 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Great transaction !!! I would definately do business with this vender in the future !!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
MGK351 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2006
All done Professional Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
jimphoto from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
I just discovered Speedy Mags and am very pleased. They have great prices and ordering is super simple! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!