Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 83 156 605
Neutral (3) 2 2 24
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 12
Total Reviews 86 160 641
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address:
Website: http://www.speedymags.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com
Cust Service Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com

Speedy Mags

http://www.speedymags.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/09/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
lovestuff from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2006
The web site was easy to navigate and gave you several selection options. Will use again when our other magazines come up for renewal. This was the cheapest price I could find for this magazine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
bleakloser from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Saved me 50% on a magazine subscription. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
tom2688 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2009
(Edited January 30th by tom2688_3570150764)  best prices, and as promised Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
jhc2214 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Quick and easy great price thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
amcgee from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
This was the first time I used Speedy Mags. It had the magazine I was looking for that my husband wanted. He'll love the surprise when it arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
as-clarke from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Easy to manuever...easy to make selections, great selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
Stephenspears28 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
it's awesome the number of Mags you have to choose from and that some repeat on different pages as well so if your looking through the selections you don't have to go 2 every page..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
evcapuano from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
The process was clear and workmenlike.Ivery much appreciate these qualities and enjoyed this shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
sandy2865 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
Very easy to navigate the website and to place order. thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
D1Howe from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
Good price, easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
danmallozzi from CT
Member Since:
11/25/2004
Best and easiest to use discount program ever! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
mable.mcclam from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
WINDSONGTOO from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
EVERY THING WAS VERY CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE LOOKING FORWARD TO MY LARGE PRINT DIGEST THANK YOU AND THE BEST FOR YOUR NEW YEAR. SINCERELY LORNA KERSEY JAMES Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
terrycrist from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
It was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
mznails from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
quick easy and they had a discount coupon making my order even cheaper Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
elkid1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
ladiana1950 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
I enjoyed the listings. I found it to be easy to locate just what I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
tmcilrath from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
Speedy Mag had the lowest subscription price for the magazine I was looking for. It was also convenient to be able to use PayPal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
veto.mattera from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
very easy & quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
Sierra9093 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
Nice deal, but could have been better. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
dkern17 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
Web site is very easy to use to renew my magazine subscription. Will use Speedy Mags in the future Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2015
thesnides99 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2012
(Edited January 06th by thesnides99_1593012700)   Actually, pretty simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
csmilgin from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
Easy and a good deal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
MGK351 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2006
Great Price for Magazine and fast check-out. Also available a printout of the transaction and renewal option. All went very smooth and think it will all work out fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
mysid343 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
Easy to find what I was looking for and a very reasonal price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!