Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 84 133 574
Neutral (3) 2 4 24
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 12
Total Reviews 87 140 610
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address:
Website: http://www.speedymags.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com
Cust Service Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com

Speedy Mags

http://www.speedymags.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/09/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
charlesgasp from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Very easy to renew my magazine at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
johnwalkerblue from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
I just used the promo code, clicked apply, and got my Uncle a Christmas present that I think he'll really enjoy... every month, for a year! Pricegrabber even beat amazon and several other sites and promotions. The site was easy to navigate and was secure throughout the payment process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
cfrancis1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
It was easy, fast, secure - and a great price for the mag I wanted! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
frankkeith13 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
No direction on ordering multiples of the same magazine sent to different addresses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
baseballr from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Easy to find what I was looking for and to purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
ouisch66 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Their site looks like it was created in the 90's and made me suspicious. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
tukmdog from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Very easy to order. I like that I don't have to make an account. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
jenconsult from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
easy and discount code worked well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
leeolivia26 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
i dont know Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
janetr.coons from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
They reminded me that my gift subscription was going to expire - that is good customer service! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
bonnie.3218 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
I'm kind of new at this but my first experience was easy and fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
rellenburgdepot from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Very Efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
barb.schatz from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Easy to order. Good prices and coupon. Let's hope the magazine comes through without any problems. So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
maleeka_m from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Relatively easy to scan site. Loved the "combo" packs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
angelbabysgram from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
I needed to order a magazine subscription for my son, who is in prison, Speedy Mags is the 4th website I had attempted and was getting quite frustrated. I was able to find and order the subscription within 10 minutes. By far, the best experience I had found in ordering a magazine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
donnabouchie from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Very easy to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
Allisoncasa from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
My shopping experience with speedy mags has been a great smooth one so far. I found great magazine prices and a quick and easy check out process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
donkinkade from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
Easy to order and process. No problems at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
kaltenhof from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
Love it!!! Best prices anywhere!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
Tiglou21 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
First time using this website, read some reviews which helped make my decision easy to go with this site. Speedy, was also able to check out with Paypal which is a plus. This site already has my information. Will reccomend to anyone needing a magazine subscription at an afforable price. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
patlem123 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
Well designed website made it easy to order. No problems encountered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
tom2688 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2009
best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
quartertruck from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
easy to shop online and great customer service on the phone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
marcia228 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
I guess we'll know if the magazine is delivered! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
topekapat88 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
I was unable to print the confirmation page. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!