Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 103 449
Neutral (3) 3 3 22
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 10
Total Reviews 37 109 481
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.41
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address:
Website: http://www.speedymags.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com
Cust Service Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com

Speedy Mags

http://www.speedymags.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/09/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
admin from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
The web-site was very easy to navigate and the choice of magazines was very broad. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
anny13409 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Clear, easy to understand. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
jmill-1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
(Edited July 18th by jmill-1_2746303866)  iI HAVE NO IDEA WHO YOU ARE AND WHAT SERVICE YOU PROVIDE. PLEASE ADVISE. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
sabrown from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2007
(Edited July 15th by sabrown_1595372776)  Let's see how long it takes the first issue to arrive. When a "third" party process a sale for "others" one does not know when the actual transaction takes place between the "Real" vendor and the third party. If I had placed this subscription with the REAL vendor, I would have received an acknowledgement and advisory of when to receive the first issue, quickly. It has been a month since placing the order and as INFORMED by Speedmags that my first issue could take 6 to 10 weeks for the first issue to arrive. The reality is at least three monthly publications will have passed before I could see the first issue. In today's technology, this is really unacceptable. To actually save a few dollars, and endure a wait of such proportions is not/never acceptable. Especially in the electronic age, I will never purchase another subscription through this process. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
Dustybk from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
Their prices are the very best I could find online. The site was very easy to navigate, however, I did not find a tab that would allow me to send a gift message to the recipient. It would be awkward for someone to receive the first mailing and not know who sent it. I think magazines are great gifts. If Speedy Mags had such field specifically for gift messages, I would definitely buy more subscriptions as gifts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
sandradavis101 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
This has been user friendly and clear on what you will be paying. I like that, NO hidden fees. :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
kimkoby1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
(Edited July 08th by kimkoby1_2837804094)  Still have not received my subscription Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
mturner from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
Easy ordering. I sent an email before I ordered asking a question. Received prompt response. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
jbeffa from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
Shopping was very simple steps to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
courtney.russell79 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
Speedy Mags has the best selection at the best price and always offers coupons for an even better disount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
montante from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
a lot faster then some web sites. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
ceeyou21 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2004
(Edited June 21st by ceeyou21_1083796837)  Wow....the prices are fantastic and check out was so speedy! My great granddaughter will love this magazine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
Fast, quick & easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
jae2291 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
Have purchased fm Speedy Mags previously. Second to none. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
dmf502 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
easy to subscribe, good price offered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2014
bettywilhelmsen from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
it took me 5 minutes. Very clear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
mpurac25 from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
(Edited June 15th by mpurac25_3755250465)  Pleased with transaction. Pleased with price. Happy with product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2014
stevearkin from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2014
Shopping experience was quick and easy. SpeedyMags by far and away had the best subscription price for Astronomy magazine. Will see if the clearinghouse they use is as efficient in processing the order as SpeedyMags was in processing the purchase Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2014
James8723 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
I needed somewhere I could find some reading materal for my son who is in prison. When I found your site it was what I needed. Thank you for making it so easy. I know he will appreciate it too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
shoneill from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
best price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
idelle1927 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
Easy to complete Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
jamie.kravchenko from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
The process was VERY easy and great price. I will definitely order more magazines from this website again soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
Grampy47 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
The site is neat and clean, easy to use. I will use again if the prices keep being this good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
naplespan from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
The website feels spammy. I'm gonna try it. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
Trainman2400 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
I usually get the articles that were ordered without much difficulty.I usually receive my mail between one or two weeks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!