Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 65 101 512
Neutral (3) 0 3 22
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 11
Total Reviews 66 107 545
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address:
Website: http://www.speedymags.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com
Cust Service Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com

Speedy Mags

http://www.speedymags.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/09/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
willie7up2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
GREAT prices and Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
hscompsvc from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012
I had no problems whatsoever, everything went smoothly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
jce656195 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Speedy Mag was very user friendly and had the lowest price for the magazine I was looking for. Smooth transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
louanna38 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
(Edited October 19th by louanna38_1050390648)  very easy I have not received the mags yet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
sosedog from ME
Member Since:
08/04/2005
best deal...bundled pkgs. get great bargain Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
hooperving from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
Easy website to follow, easy checkout, great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
Shapnup from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
Very easy to find my choice magazine. Site worked flawlessly to put me thru to placing my order. Price seems to be very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
pennamped from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Selection and checkout processes were concise and simple to follow. Not all publications offered age recommendations for children; such information would be helpful. Is the purchaser notified that the 1st magazine has been mailed (i.e. to a grandchild's address?). Overall, I give the site a "good," and I would certainly utilize it again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
wostailoring from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2014
service is consistently great as I first experienced last year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
flcraftyrn from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
At this time my review would be incomplete. I have ordered 3 different magazines for 3 different children at the same address. If all 3 kids get their own mag,I will be thrilled as will my grandchildren. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
shin.chen from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
very good deal on 4 magazine subscription Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
wb48ws47 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
I have look at all the email books and Kappa said they didn't have Number bookfillins and I love the number books Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
silentspirit from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
The cost of the magazine I wanted was too much, but when I saw you were offering it for about $10. less I jumped on it and even got 2 years! Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
jkuznik from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
aaron-harper from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
(Edited October 02nd by aaron-harper_7355723049)  It is easy to use and they don't hound me with emails. I only get emails when its time to renew and always as a discounted price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
cheri_beda from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I order magazines for my children from this merchant each time. They have amazing discounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
zggrandma from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
POPCORNRMA from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
THE ORDERING OF THE MAGAZINE WAS EASY AND SIMPLE TO GO THROUGH THE LIST WITH EASE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
vgmcbroom from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
Easy to follow directions. Good deal on bundles. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
warden514 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
bennietrevinofirst from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
GOT TO ORDER PLAYBOY MAGAZINE FOR 4 YEARS FOR ONLY THIRTY DOLLARS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
lucyyb from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
It has been a good experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
lmjfireball from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
wkubon from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Clear and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
kaufmannw82 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Was pretty easy shopping here. Actually loved it! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!