Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 70 181 409
Neutral (3) 1 8 19
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 72 190 436
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address:
Website: http://www.speedymags.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com
Cust Service Email: sales@SpeedyMags.com

Speedy Mags

http://www.speedymags.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/09/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
alabamafan162 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
rcw3@psu.edu from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
First time ordering and it was easy. Cannot evaluate more until I start receiving the merchandise. Gift for my husband. Like that it can be paid for with my paypal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
Dr_Michael.Norman from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 13th by Dr_Michael.Norman_2888634952)  The process of selecting and purchasing the magazine subscription was smooth. I appreciated the lack of tie-in advertising and Speedy Mags offered a very attractive discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
phyllis-hill from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was good...stalled once for a few moments, then picked back up. My over all experience was a good one. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
charlie_lynn11 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy and had the magazines i liked Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
writerbeotch from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I had been thinking I need to renew my nephew's train magazine subscription for his upcoming birthday. Imagine my delight when I received an email for renewal at a discounted rate! Effortless, quick, and saved me money! Win ,win, win. I am thrilled and will definitely order from them again. In fact I am going to go check out other perspective fits right now! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
mgmca88 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price for a Great magazine. Thank you!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
debbiedaggett from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I am terrible with computors and I found it very easy to order the mags I want. Thank You VERY much. Deb Daggett Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
KIMLAWBOL from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
EXCELLENT,EASY AND HELPFUL Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
LaurenceHouston from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
pretty good, I like the coupon discounts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
bossybovine2000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have throughly enjoyed ordering magazines from Speedy, in fact on my first order selected2 that I had never heard of and were very pleased. So pleased in fact that I will probably re-new my subscritions and as you can see I am ordering more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
mgdhoch from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The selections of magazines were great. It was a speedy ordering process. Would highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
elizharris57 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to fill mag.order and fast delivery....Thank you,Ann Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
Rice.Charlotte from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
ckolasny from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
dino7488 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Awesome website. Easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
jmmdiva from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick & easy...!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
bfranklin from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
fast, easy and excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
dangcamp from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to find the magazine I was looking for at a great rate - found additional discount codes online to reduce the already great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
PJO111 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I AM ORDERING FOR A JAIL INMATE. THERE IS NOT ENOUGH ADDRESS SPACE TO PUT IN HIS CORRECT ADDRESS. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
remoteo from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
wlneal from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This was a quick and easy way to shop for a magazine subscription! There was not one thing confusing about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
wlneal from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This was a quick and easy way to order a magazine subscription. There was not one thing confusing about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
jasonardrey from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy loved the three pack option. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
hawkeyehandball from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
one of the quickest, easiest web purchases that i have made. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!