Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 2 2750
Neutral (3) 0 0 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 77
Total Reviews 0 2 2872
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 916 South Main St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 - US
Website: http://www.softwaremedia.com
Business Hours: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm MST
Sales Phone: 800-474-1045
Service Phone: 800-474-1045
Sales Email: sales@softwaremedia.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@softwaremedia.com

SoftwareMedia.com

http://www.softwaremedia.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/04/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
jjbear3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Found what I was looking for with no issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
jebarber66 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014
(Edited April 01st by jebarber66_1454289437)  erything there..good price THE PRODUCT ARRIVED IN A COUPLE OF DAYS IN GOOD CONDITION AN VERY EASY TO INSTALL STILL WORKING FINE..I WELL KEEP YOU IN MIND ... WHEN I NEED SOMETHING.. THANK YOU Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
kendbill7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2010
(Edited March 24th by kendbill7_1251103726)  Easy to shop and to order. SoftwareMedia.com belongs ro Bettter Business Bureau. Customer Agent was available to answer any questions in the ordering and product informstion. I received my order promptly but it was TurboTax for 2012. I wanted the current copy of TurboTax for 2013. When discussing a replacement with the "Return Dept". they sadly said they do not sell the 2013 issue of TurboTax Premier so I sought and received permission to send the 2012 issue back for a refund. They paid for my return postage and I will probably get my refund very soon since SoftwareMedia.com has handled everything else in an Excellant manner. I hope I can buy another product from them in the future because of the way they have handled this return. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
birdsurf64 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
(Edited March 16th by birdsurf64_8587830427)  Easy to navigate website, fast ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
gem3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014
Quick, efficient and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
Gmanincal from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014
Shopping was better than most internet experiences. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
pabachiche from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
The web site is easy to navigate and responsive! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
rklug@sbcglobal.net from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2009
Have bought from SoftwareMedia several times and always have been pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
mother from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
Goog Show Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
thomasaustin from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
(Edited February 06th by thomasaustin_4249740193)  Can't download immediately!!!! Really? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
cafurr from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
Site easily navigable. Instructions & options were concise and understandable. An excellent online shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
fahne72 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
Low prices and swift support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
raderm69 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
simply easy to deal with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
Keith from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Extremely easy, hope that the rest of the transaction is the same Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
toby from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
(Edited December 03rd by toby_9114298884)  Shopping experience was very intuitive and user friendly. I selected my product and quickly checked out. Easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
dhayashi from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
This website was very user friendly, easy to navigate, content was clear and complete and check out was painless. Happy that they offered my purchase to be downloaded via email link which will make my satisfaction with the site and shopping experience quick and complete if it goes as well as I expect it will once I receive the email. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
bakerprint from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
woodyone from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2007
easily navigated to page i desired. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
ericgreenblott from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Quick and easy decision...Looked at many other sites then found softwaremedia.com and pulled the trigger. Good price and return policy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
esprix from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
The order procedure was smooth. specifications were available. The price was very reasonable. I'm expected to receive the product in 3-5 days. So far it has been a good experience. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
yoyolu07 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2013
(Edited October 15th by yoyolu07_6773488935)  No problem. Also had chat with rep. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
kathyn12 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
So far, so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
BetsyBrown1104 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Great price, the item I was looking for, arrived really quickly!! I would definitely recommend this merchant to a friend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
johnk from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2008
excellent product info and availability Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
a557037v from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
Price of products (software) is always a little better than any other website offering the same items. No sales tax for out of state customers, and there is often a free shipping choice if one can afford wait a bit longer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!