Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 9 213
Neutral (3) 0 1 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 0 10 224
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 35 Smithfield Boulevard
Plattsburgh, NY 12901 - US
Website: http://www.thesoftwaretechstore.com/
Business Hours: 9.00AM To 5.00PM
Sales Phone: 1-855-429-1985
Service Phone: 1-855-429-1985
Sales Email: sales@thesoftwaretechstore.com
Cust Service Email: sales@thesoftwaretechstore.com

The Software Tech Store

http://www.thesoftwaretechstore.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 12/10/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
bouzachaklou from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Software were sealed and legit, no problem here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
gigi1940 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Great thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
mustafaAlSha3i from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
I think its great to have cheap prices on software like this, thank you for your business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
jiji.marley from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
I'm glad to have found Software Tech, shipping was incredibly fast, no time wasted. I even had help on the phone to download my programs online, I can say that customer service was impeccable. All the companies I've dealt whit before hasn't come close to what they did for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
georgia_Somoli from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Amazing software good deals fast shipping good expercience whit these guys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
Sabitella from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 21st by Sabitella)  boy oh boy that is some good prices on software good shipping fee took me 3 days to get my order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
JeffSwadilia from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
I had to pay the express to get it quickly but i was in a rush. Overall really good service good pricing Express a bit expensive but worth it. They have a good variety of software good match pricing all over North America. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
brian.orasco from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
Softwaretech really is one of a kind, gives really good deals on software all over North America, has fast shipping and great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
bobyjayy from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
The Software Tech Store gave me a really good deal on Adobe Software, they have perhaps the best deals out there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
Laurent.gouront from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
All i know is that this company has really good prices and boy do i know software pricing in USA. Delivery wasn't pricey at all, very decent actually and fast got it in 2 days which is great! Customer service was good too, they helped me threw the process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
sroth38 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
Took them several days to give me download information, so I took one star off. Otherwise, the purchase was seamless. They promised me that the download would be easy. Done. They promised me that it would be legitimate. Adobe sent me the download and registered me immediately. I was very worried after reading one of the reviews on another site, but I should have relaxed. Great experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
PointeDrive from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
Product was easy to order and $20 cheaper than a well known competitor Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
Believe.Protech from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
FAST AND EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
OCdelight from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
Excellent service, excellent products, excellent website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
Richardsoucy from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
Simple, Straight Forward, Good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
FCBarc from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
(Edited February 21st by FCBarc)  LOVE IT~ENJOY IT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
AllenTdog from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
Can always find what I need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
maaanon from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Good products and available at good competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
gouletttt from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
great price on software's easy to order and live chat was very helpfull ! coolio Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
missmuray from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Ordered online. Checkout process was smooth. I experienced zero problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
dancingsun from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
Good Site ! I like the fact that they have a big selection of software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
I-AM-ANONYMOUS from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
The full product info and prices were better than the other companies & I found for what I was looking for. Cool ! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
Deanbeanmaster from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014
I was very pleased with this ordering experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
flinteastwoodmofo from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014
Outstanding price. Fast service. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
thomasDAtrain from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014
I had my doubts, to be honest the price just seemed too cheap! I was very pleased, everything was exactly what they said it would be, I asked for special delivery, or it would have been free! Dependable and affordable. A great company to deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!