Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 26 204
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 5
Total Reviews 1 27 214
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 35 Smithfield Boulevard
Plattsburgh, NY 12901 - US
Website: http://www.thesoftwaretechstore.com/
Business Hours: 9.00AM To 5.00PM
Sales Phone: 1-855-429-1985
Service Phone: 1-855-429-1985
Sales Email: sales@thesoftwaretechstore.com
Cust Service Email: sales@thesoftwaretechstore.com

The Software Tech Store

http://www.thesoftwaretechstore.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 12/10/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
sroth38 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
Took them several days to give me download information, so I took one star off. Otherwise, the purchase was seamless. They promised me that the download would be easy. Done. They promised me that it would be legitimate. Adobe sent me the download and registered me immediately. I was very worried after reading one of the reviews on another site, but I should have relaxed. Great experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
PointeDrive from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
Product was easy to order and $20 cheaper than a well known competitor Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
Believe.Protech from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
FAST AND EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
OCdelight from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
Excellent service, excellent products, excellent website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
Richardsoucy from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
Simple, Straight Forward, Good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
FCBarc from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
(Edited February 21st by FCBarc)  LOVE IT~ENJOY IT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
AllenTdog from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
Can always find what I need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
maaanon from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Good products and available at good competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
gouletttt from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
great price on software's easy to order and live chat was very helpfull ! coolio Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
missmuray from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Ordered online. Checkout process was smooth. I experienced zero problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
dancingsun from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
Good Site ! I like the fact that they have a big selection of software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
I-AM-ANONYMOUS from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
The full product info and prices were better than the other companies & I found for what I was looking for. Cool ! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
Deanbeanmaster from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014
I was very pleased with this ordering experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
flinteastwoodmofo from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014
Outstanding price. Fast service. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
thomasDAtrain from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014
I had my doubts, to be honest the price just seemed too cheap! I was very pleased, everything was exactly what they said it would be, I asked for special delivery, or it would have been free! Dependable and affordable. A great company to deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
summertime101 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014
Thanks for giving with tight budgets a chance to have the very best products at reasonable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
Ashsala from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014
Quick and easy to order. Great ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
petitelittle from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014
I have never tried online shopping before. I think its not safe but this seller caught my trust. They definitely deliver on time and on the budget im on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
MCmaster from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2014
Good program - no problems getting order through in minimal time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
UPCDinfo from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2014
Quick delivery, great prices, easy to navigate through the website and the checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
allthewayrichhhh from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2014
Great...found what I was looking for at a reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
francthegreat1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
i love the process, I have bought in the past and will keep buying in the future Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
mamacel from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
Every order I have every placed was a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
myteam1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Easy to use site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
Bonniejamesbonnie from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
I am number one priority! They are customer based. I was comfortable talking to their customer service about my purchase. I really like this seller. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!