Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 28 61 206
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 29 62 216
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 35 Smithfield Boulevard
Plattsburgh, NY 12901 - US
Website: http://www.thesoftwaretechstore.com/
Business Hours: 9.00AM To 5.00PM
Sales Phone: 1-855-429-1985
Service Phone: 1-855-429-1985
Sales Email: sales@thesoftwaretechstore.com
Cust Service Email: sales@thesoftwaretechstore.com

The Software Tech Store

http://www.thesoftwaretechstore.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 12/10/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
PointeDrive from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Product was easy to order and $20 cheaper than a well known competitor Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
Believe.Protech from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
FAST AND EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
OCdelight from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent service, excellent products, excellent website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
Richardsoucy from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple, Straight Forward, Good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
FCBarc from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 21st by FCBarc)  LOVE IT~ENJOY IT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
AllenTdog from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Can always find what I need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
jeanlegros from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
fast, easy...great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
maaanon from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good products and available at good competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
gouletttt from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great price on software's easy to order and live chat was very helpfull ! coolio Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
missmuray from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered online. Checkout process was smooth. I experienced zero problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
dancingsun from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Site ! I like the fact that they have a big selection of software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
I-AM-ANONYMOUS from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The full product info and prices were better than the other companies & I found for what I was looking for. Cool ! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
Deanbeanmaster from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very pleased with this ordering experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
flinteastwoodmofo from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Outstanding price. Fast service. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
thomasDAtrain from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I had my doubts, to be honest the price just seemed too cheap! I was very pleased, everything was exactly what they said it would be, I asked for special delivery, or it would have been free! Dependable and affordable. A great company to deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
heidcandy from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Reliable, reasonably priced software, and on time delivery. I am an extremely happy customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
summertime101 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Thanks for giving with tight budgets a chance to have the very best products at reasonable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
Ashsala from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy to order. Great ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
petitelittle from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never tried online shopping before. I think its not safe but this seller caught my trust. They definitely deliver on time and on the budget im on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
MCmaster from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good program - no problems getting order through in minimal time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
UPCDinfo from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick delivery, great prices, easy to navigate through the website and the checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
allthewayrichhhh from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great...found what I was looking for at a reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
francthegreat1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
i love the process, I have bought in the past and will keep buying in the future Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
mamacel from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Every order I have every placed was a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
myteam1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!