Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 92 1369
Neutral (3) 0 5 83
Negative (1 or 2) 0 11 55
Total Reviews 0 108 1507
Avg Rating Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.19
4.5 Star Review
4.47
Address: 1125 Fir Ave #119
Blaine, WA 98230 - US
Website: http://www.softwareking.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am-4pm pst
Sales Phone: 866-684-7313
Service Phone: 866-684-7313
Sales Email: sales@softwareking.com
Cust Service Email: sales@softwareking.com

Software King

http://www.softwareking.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/27/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
kat5666 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
(Edited April 17th by kat5666_6068302640)  they went above and beyond to assist me in successfully downloading my new Windows program; good customer assistance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
margaret from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
So far so good - got the download, was able to burn to disk no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
almat from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
(Edited April 09th by almat_3077275583)  Easy, pleasant and affordable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
darre.sumner from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
sam from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
Ordered two copies of windows since you cant get them from microsoft anymore. convenient, but prices are not good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
pgoodro from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012
Just ordered a downloadable piece of software. So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
bettylou.futrell from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
Easy to read. Quick and to the point Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
focusonimage from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
Easy and affordable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
rbh from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
Called, answered all my questions. Had to call back because of problem with Credit Card. They handled it very smoothly. Had my order placed almost immediately thereafter and had my download instructions and key within a minute. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
DIAGIR08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
FAST AND EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
janice.banks98 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
I was able to look through what is available in Microsoft Office that will work with my XP. 2010 will work but 2013 won't. I wanted to stay with Microsoft because I am used to working with it. A one time download is all I need so the $104.00 fee seemed much more reasonable than other charges. This is the first time I've used Software King and I hope all goes well with the download. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
wtadams from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
Easy to use and follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
eruffenn from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014
so far easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
nicole.brown66 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
Waiting on email to down load product, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
coburncalin from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
Still waiting for the d/l Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
bruce from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
Good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
shane from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
(Edited March 22nd by shane_1537594012)  I've made two purchases - the proces was straight forward, the email delivery was almost instant and the goods were as expected. What more can a person ask for - trouble free shopping. There was a mistake in the license key which was resolved almost immediately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
cinbob from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
AWSOME Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
sales from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
Great service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
vijid from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
So far best deals that I have found is here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
sgumina from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
Waiting for email to complete Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
dowlingj from FL
Member Since:
09/11/2013
easy to work with- fast response Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
rlucas from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited March 19th by rlucas_4396970615)  Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
albrecht from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014
Hard to say. Haven't gotten to the download part yet. So far, so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
rdborja from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2006
(Edited March 15th by rdborja_1154849858)  Easy transaction, website is very informative, very fair pricing, instant download, I would buy other programs from Software King. One stop shopping for the programs that you need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!