Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 39 1609
Neutral (3) 0 1 52
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 45
Total Reviews 23 42 1706
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 39 Broadway, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10006 - US
Website: http://www.shoplet.com
Business Hours: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sales Phone: 800-757-3015
Service Phone: 800-757-3015
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Shoplet.com

http://www.shoplet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/14/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
dmendenhall from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick, easy navigation, excellent price - and the free shipping upgrade certainly didn't hurt! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
vamans9 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
User friendly, fast and quick processing. Great idea to offer the PDF download ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
devries.p.l from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very attractive prices. Easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
kwyatt1358 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 26th by kwyatt1358_5014884265)  Prices were much cheaper than amazon for the same things....I had no problems so far which means I haven't gotten the products yet because I just order like minutes ago....so will see about the shipping expereince however it can't be to bad since it was free shipping. got to love that... update got the products with no problems. will shop with them again... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
bvaughn12 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping experience so far quick and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
harryjcarr from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
the page with the product I was buying said it qualified for free shipping. And then i got charged with shipping. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
gloriajgroves from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
my first time.only problem is that there should be some accommodation for overseas buyers that do not have a state and zip code.hope my order will go thru with thw shippers state and zip. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
rossjohnston1979 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fair selection of products and average prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
tphnbca from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
BEWARE ! ! Shoplet's catalog quoted the price of 4 oz of Amodex at $6.90, but the check-out forced a price of $10.15 (bait-and-switch). I entered a 10%-off coupon code (0310LUXOR10), but at final check-out, the system cancelled the 10% discount. It said to get the discount, I must be a newsletter subscriber. But I AM a newsletter subscriber! Access to on-line chat help and telephone help ceases at 3:00 P.M. California Time. I will phone tomorrow to find out how high up I need to escalate this outrageously bad service. Google, please take note. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
wangme14 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
cheap good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
printngraph from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
i like it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
mokey47 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 02nd by mokey47_6469160450)  Easy instructions on website on entries needed to order item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
coe1112 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to find what I wanted. Fast checkout w/Paypal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
jlh822 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Price, easy check out. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
lblacade from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I needed a new carafe (coffee pot) for our Bunn coffee maker. Shoplet.com offers one. Price reasonable. I ordered. Mission success. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
d2angel66 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found just what I was looking for with no problems, and the sight was very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
cuppettsh from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ease of information, pricing, coupons, and fast friendly check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
doyglovr from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very pleased with my results at shopping with shoplet.com. I look forward to purchasing more in the future. John J. Mooney Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
rrawal100 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
first time using it, it was user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
tewnz from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first experience with Shoplet.com. I had been waiting over a year to place an order, just had to remember. The availability of office merchandise is so convenient, it's like I had sent someone out to shop for me. This is really different. I would recommend anyone to try Shoplet.com ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
northwoodnaturalheath from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It's always been a breeze. This is my go to site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
davsunram from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 28th by davsunram_9643513923)  Good search result display made picking the item I was looking for clear and easy. Very clear and easy 'checkout' order procress excceot for the fact that they failed to inform me that they couldn't/wlouldn't deliver to a P.O. Box address Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
ca95117 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to browe for products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
varner from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, easy order system. Hard to find online but that should change as you up your Google presence. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Office? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Office brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Office, Pets, Software and more. Shopping for Office has never been easier!