Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 5 24 1614
Neutral (3) 0 0 52
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 45
Total Reviews 5 26 1711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.80
4.5 Star Review
4.42
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 39 Broadway, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10006 - US
Website: http://www.shoplet.com
Business Hours: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sales Phone: 800-757-3015
Service Phone: 800-757-3015
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Shoplet.com

http://www.shoplet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/14/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
reflectionspool from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Great Prices! Beats anyone else I can find for what I need. Quick shipping too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
jcragsdale from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Had the right product at the lowest price. Appreciate the ease of the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
derekeldavis from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
It was easy and fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
hoelker1114 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2014
(Edited June 15th by hoelker1114_2498965625)  first time I've used shoplet. the price was incredible, and the site was easy to navigate. only downside was that the screen was very "busy" with ads. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
tall_tiger from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2007
This is my first shopping experience with Shoplet. I was happy that they carried the particular brand of product I was shopping for. I am a teacher who was shopping for cap erasers because the Principal made a decision that the school would no longer purchase cap erasers. Students are not "robots"....so they obviously will need to make corrections to their writing of essay assignments. I did some extensive research on the various brands of cap erasers and I was surprised to know that the Paper Mate brand received so many high reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
dmendenhall from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
(Edited April 26th by dmendenhall_7528921855)  Quick, easy navigation, excellent price - and the free shipping upgrade certainly didn't hurt! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
vamans9 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014
User friendly, fast and quick processing. Great idea to offer the PDF download ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
devries.p.l from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
Very attractive prices. Easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
kwyatt1358 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014
(Edited March 26th by kwyatt1358_5014884265)  Prices were much cheaper than amazon for the same things....I had no problems so far which means I haven't gotten the products yet because I just order like minutes ago....so will see about the shipping expereince however it can't be to bad since it was free shipping. got to love that... update got the products with no problems. will shop with them again... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
bvaughn12 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
Shopping experience so far quick and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
harryjcarr from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014
the page with the product I was buying said it qualified for free shipping. And then i got charged with shipping. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
gloriajgroves from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014
my first time.only problem is that there should be some accommodation for overseas buyers that do not have a state and zip code.hope my order will go thru with thw shippers state and zip. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
rossjohnston1979 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
Fair selection of products and average prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
tphnbca from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
BEWARE ! ! Shoplet's catalog quoted the price of 4 oz of Amodex at $6.90, but the check-out forced a price of $10.15 (bait-and-switch). I entered a 10%-off coupon code (0310LUXOR10), but at final check-out, the system cancelled the 10% discount. It said to get the discount, I must be a newsletter subscriber. But I AM a newsletter subscriber! Access to on-line chat help and telephone help ceases at 3:00 P.M. California Time. I will phone tomorrow to find out how high up I need to escalate this outrageously bad service. Google, please take note. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
wangme14 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014
cheap good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
printngraph from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
i like it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
mokey47 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014
(Edited March 02nd by mokey47_6469160450)  Easy instructions on website on entries needed to order item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
coe1112 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2006
easy to find what I wanted. Fast checkout w/Paypal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
jlh822 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
Great Price, easy check out. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
lblacade from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
I needed a new carafe (coffee pot) for our Bunn coffee maker. Shoplet.com offers one. Price reasonable. I ordered. Mission success. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
d2angel66 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
I found just what I was looking for with no problems, and the sight was very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
cuppettsh from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
Ease of information, pricing, coupons, and fast friendly check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
doyglovr from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
I was very pleased with my results at shopping with shoplet.com. I look forward to purchasing more in the future. John J. Mooney Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
rrawal100 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
first time using it, it was user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
tewnz from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
This is my first experience with Shoplet.com. I had been waiting over a year to place an order, just had to remember. The availability of office merchandise is so convenient, it's like I had sent someone out to shop for me. This is really different. I would recommend anyone to try Shoplet.com ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!