Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 192
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 19
Total Reviews 0 0 217
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.46
Address: 101 Arch Street
Boston, MA 02110 - US
Website: http://www.shoebuy.com
Business Hours: M-F 9am-8pm, Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 12pm-6pm EST
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 888-200-8414
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@shoebuy.com

Shoebuy.com

http://www.shoebuy.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/29/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2012
richardsdtrisha from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2012
This was easy and quick. I am a first time user and will use again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
vchrysler from NY
Member Since:
04/19/2007
The site was easy to navigate and the prices were very reasonable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
dujutu from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012
Put a search in Yahoo asking for heel moisturizing socks. I liked the design of the heel socks on Shoebuy.com -- they gave two different style choices. It was also nice to have free shipping. I haven't taken delivery yet, but my experience so far is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
maolsztyn from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012
Love shoe buy. I regularly order from them because I have wide feet and they always have a nice selection of shoes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
sborochoff from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012
I like there were coupons available online and no shipping charge. It made it worth buying the product without actually touching it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
bobbie.vincent from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012
Process of ordering was very simple and quick.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
mus_tange from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012
While the promotion code for the Fall Sale didn't apply on the Merrell Misha boots I've purchased, I AM impressed that SHOEbuy.com not only offered the lowest price on the internet, I also wasn't charged for tax or shipping. Compared to other vendors, I saved anywhere from $9.00 to $40.00. I've always purchased high quality shoes and use them for years. my feet thank me for this and ultimately, a quality shoe or boot is an investment. Thank you, SHOEbuy.com for making my investment easier on my finances. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2012
alukasz11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012
Very fast and efficient. Also, I like the free returns policy, but am hoping I won't have to take advantage of it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
mitra from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012
It was easy to order and the free return makes this site even more atractive. I am going to come back this site over and over again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2012
xavfitz from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012
i have never had any problems. you dont need to be a rocket scientist using this. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2012
tjmooney43 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011
Iwas ordering a pair of Propet Miami Walkers and the show sizing information was very helpful. The site was easy to navigate and the ordering process followed a logical process for collecting shoe size, color and then presenting availability information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2012
cubajan18 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2012
EASY AND QUICK !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2012
libbylou from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2012
Looked all over for best price on the item I ordered and Shoebuy.com had it! (with 20% off & free shipping!) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2012
mjharmon5 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2012
Not only was this one of the easiest purchases I have made online, but it's online coupon gave me $25.00 off my purchase! I bought two pair of shoes and saved $25.55 on each pair over Zappos! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2012
mbgood2002 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2012
I was able to quickly find and order the shoes I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2012
yank1864 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2008
Took credit card a couple tries to push through. Good process with free shipping and free returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2012
mauldin.leslie from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2012
so far so good, can't wait to get product!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2012
kaidyddd from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2012
Everything was fine. I wish the brands that are not discountable were stated upfront. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2012
verymaryk from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2012
I found everything I was looking for with ease . The prices were better than Zappos ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2012
mousbucs2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2012
I have bought here before and I am always happy and I will come back deffinately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2012
cmjkjohn from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2012
Awesome seller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2012
spnv from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2012
Easy to use website. Selection was adequate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2012
dhmartell from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2012
I have never found it so easy to traverse as this web site. It only took me ten miutes from the beginning to the end. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2012
egypth0ll0w from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2008
I am really happy I finally found someone who carries the CrocsRX for a decent price! I'm sure I'll be shopping here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2012
sivad48 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2012
very easy to find what i was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!