Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 0 0 3
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
2 Star Review
2.00
Address: PO BOX 27721
Minneapolis, MN 55427 - US
Website: http://www.ShipAroom.com
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 18009878570
Service Phone: 18009878570
Sales Email: sales@ShipAroom.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerService@ShipAroom.com

ShipAroom.com

http://www.ShipAroom.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/10/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2012
mickeyc606 from LA
Member Since:
07/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
NEVER order from this merchant. I ordered 3 stock (NOT CUSTOM) bar stools middle May. Credit card charged immediately. 5 weeks promised delivery (bad enough). No one knows anything till July 9 email saying order "may" ship from distribution center 8/1. Will take approx 2 wks. 3 mos delivery is absurd in today's global e-commerce world. Unable to cancel @ 6 wks without 20% restocking fee and STORE CREDIT only. Unapologetic customer service reps. NEVER USE THIS COMPANY. And this is BEFORE DELIVERY. No telling the actual quality that I now see other reviewers are criticizing.
Retailer Response (07/27/2012): We’re sorry you’re not happy your purchase. All of our products are custom-made upon being ordered. This allows our clients to customize all of the merchandise to meet specific decor needs while paying unbeatable prices. This is why our website lists an estimate only for how long it will take until the product can ship from our distribution center, and why the terms and conditions agreed to during checkout explain that delays can occur with production that are beyond our control.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2011
calwhitesar from AZ
Member Since:
09/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
My daughter just got married and they were moving into a new home. As a wedding present, my wife and I got them a new bedroom set from shiparoom. It arrived 2 days after they moved in and the delivery men unpacked everything and set it up for them, then took away the garbage. My daughter and her husband love the set and it looks great in their home. Money well spent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2011
evagamur from FL
Member Since:
01/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered a sectional sofa for around $2000 with a promised delivery date within a week. My credit card was charged on the day I ordered but five weeks later, the item was still not shipped and the company could not provide any meaningful explanation. In the end, I had to have the credit card company reverse the charges.
Retailer Response (05/07/2012): We do not have any record of this situation occurring. Further, we make it very clear that mostly all of our items have an estimated 5-6 week ship date. We provide 24/7 support both via live chat as well as our toll free phone number so that we can provide our customers with support any time, any day.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!