Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 318 598 3220
Neutral (3) 6 13 101
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 328 615 3350
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
candyapple411 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 05th by candyapple411_3100735282)  Great Experience. Easy to follow directions that ensured the correct item selection. The blinds are perfect in my kitchen. The Overall experience was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
drapeit1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a repeat customer who is completely satisfied with the service and products offered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
kyled from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Web sight was very easy and friendly to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
jpjmletteer from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy ordering process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
marcie.c from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Checking out was not customer friendly Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
lanefarm1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Found the pricing exceptional. Took a little while to get the billing process completed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
jmcoffeecat7 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased from SelectBlinds.com before and was VERY pleased with my blinds. I have just returned and ordered more products from their site, which is so easy/friendly to navigate/use. Love the deals and the quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
kkmdayzee from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was so easy to find exactly what I needed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
wes from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
satisfied with the purchases in the past. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
5.orspec from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Blinds are very sharp looking, the price was great, install was easy and shipping was fast. I bought one to see how they were and then bought 4 more. Great looking! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
irishbubba2003 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Wonderful company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
plh2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the second order of roman shades that I have ordered through SelectBlinds. The first order was delivered quickly and the shades fit all of the windows perfectly. They were also packed well and were easy to install. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
kmcfadden from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to look at the items I was interested in. Also the video on how to measure was helpful. I used the online chat because I had a question about the material. Only problem or concern is that it told me it would ship FedEx then said it matched my address with USPS and they don't deliver to my home so I hope I get it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
kymvkeuren from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Samples arrived promptly, website easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
jwertman from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 02nd by jwertman_1013987409)  It was so easy to order samples! They arrived quickly in the mail within a week. I used the On-Line Chat feature to answer a few questions, to finalize my selection. Pricing was more reasonable than local brick stores. Can't wait to receive my order! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
pmac4408 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
xxxxxxxxxxx Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
tm_norris from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
SelectBlinds.com was very easy to navigate, quick to process selections, and has the LOWEST PRICES by far!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
gene1x694 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
A lot of selections to choose from and on-line ordering is exceptionally easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
scott.ashby from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
kingandfranklin from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to use and there was a wide selection to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
lci from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
We have shopped with SelectBlinds before, purchasing honeycomb shades for our office. They are good quality and good looking blinds. When my mother needed shades for her new home, I knew just where to go to get the right fit at the best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
jpostiy from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping and ordering was so easy and convenient and self explanatory. I have ordered several items with complete satisfaction. Did not have to worry that the size might not be right.....everything was perfect!! And sooooo many choices! Thank you for such a pleasant and affordable experience!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
rob_stuhr from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use. Could use more photos of the up close and detail kind. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
psmattison from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 28th by psmattison_9655439314)  Seems like a good company to order blinds through. They were easy to install and seem to be how they were described. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
ginachristian from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
quick, no hassle, efficient purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!