Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 302 605 3233
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 312 623 3364
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
scooterapd from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Love their product offerings...great selection and prices. I have ordered all of the blinds for my home from Select Blinds and each one has been perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
yoslif from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so far, so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
222plumc from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices fast processing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
harleychick from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy fantastic best value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
stephanie.maxey from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping with select blinds was easy and I look forward to shopping with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
alex_ayon65 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy to place your order thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
tamsin61 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to order and the videos were informative Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
ejillburton from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 07th by ejillburton_2707819103)  The website was easy to navigate and samples were delivered promptly. However, I was disappointed in the wood quality of my blinds. I felt that the actual finished product was different from the sample I made my selection from. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
mooknzeke05 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
it was easy to order. instructions for measuring were simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
macrib2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Overall each time we place orders they are very prompt in fulfilling them. The blinds looks very good on my windows.Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
jenvasta from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always fast services, good product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
deborahvendel from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
melonyb10 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good, but was not sure with the color of the blinds, pictures of colors is not sufficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
itsmejoanie from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have had a wonderful shopping experience with SelectBlinds.com. Very easy to navigate the sight and enter measurements to the exact need. The prices are wonderful and the free shipping as well! Can't wait to get the finished product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
candyapple411 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 05th by candyapple411_3100735282)  Great Experience. Easy to follow directions that ensured the correct item selection. The blinds are perfect in my kitchen. The Overall experience was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
drapeit1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a repeat customer who is completely satisfied with the service and products offered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
kyled from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Web sight was very easy and friendly to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
jpjmletteer from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy ordering process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
marcie.c from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Checking out was not customer friendly Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
lanefarm1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Found the pricing exceptional. Took a little while to get the billing process completed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
jmcoffeecat7 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased from SelectBlinds.com before and was VERY pleased with my blinds. I have just returned and ordered more products from their site, which is so easy/friendly to navigate/use. Love the deals and the quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
kkmdayzee from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was so easy to find exactly what I needed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
wes from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
satisfied with the purchases in the past. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
5.orspec from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Blinds are very sharp looking, the price was great, install was easy and shipping was fast. I bought one to see how they were and then bought 4 more. Great looking! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
irishbubba2003 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Wonderful company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!