Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 314 598 3220
Neutral (3) 6 13 101
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 324 615 3350
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
susdave300 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
srcascade from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
All was fine up to last night. After getting multiple samples I was ready to order but the GH 3/4 cellular shade link was no longer there? I had to get a chat going and the agent (Shannon) was able to find the link and I ordered off of that link? Very Strange! Shannon was nothing but great btw! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
von736 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
dchro8 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Sales team was great helping to navigate me through the order process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
donna from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, hope the quality is satisfactory and installation easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
peggymcdaniel from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the only place where I found white 1" wood blinds. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
ehd58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
clear concise instructions on how to measure and good customer service over the phone when I called to ask about a 2 on one header question. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
tracy_armstrong from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Just ordered so I will let you know. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
ellen.owens from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to understand and easy to use. I would like for it to allow me to compare the cost of my order in 2 different types of blinds. Nevertheless, I can see what this is a top-selling website. Try it! You will like it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
Chippewajulie from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Have ordered from them a few years ago. They still seem to have a good selection with 30% off and free ship made the sale. Also quick on shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
jtwitt from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered the swatches last Saturday, received today to match up the blinds. And ordered today with a 30% discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
scooterapd from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Love their product offerings...great selection and prices. I have ordered all of the blinds for my home from Select Blinds and each one has been perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
yoslif from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so far, so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
222plumc from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices fast processing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
harleychick from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy fantastic best value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
stephanie.maxey from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping with select blinds was easy and I look forward to shopping with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
alex_ayon65 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy to place your order thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
tamsin61 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to order and the videos were informative Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
ejillburton from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 07th by ejillburton_2707819103)  The website was easy to navigate and samples were delivered promptly. However, I was disappointed in the wood quality of my blinds. I felt that the actual finished product was different from the sample I made my selection from. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
mooknzeke05 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
it was easy to order. instructions for measuring were simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
macrib2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Overall each time we place orders they are very prompt in fulfilling them. The blinds looks very good on my windows.Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
jenvasta from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always fast services, good product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
deborahvendel from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
melonyb10 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good, but was not sure with the color of the blinds, pictures of colors is not sufficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
itsmejoanie from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have had a wonderful shopping experience with SelectBlinds.com. Very easy to navigate the sight and enter measurements to the exact need. The prices are wonderful and the free shipping as well! Can't wait to get the finished product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!