Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 306 604 3231
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 316 622 3362
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
Missjb29 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Cheap prices excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Clinton was the bomb!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
stacyk from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so far the website was easy to navigate. I have not received items yet so can not comment on the rest of the experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
diverboy99 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Nevewr had a problem with any blinds we've ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
angrysteve from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I would like more filters when selecting blinds/shades options to make it easier to weed out all the blinds/shades I don't want. i.e. one search filter that would give me all the products that meet the following criteria; honeycomb/cellular shades, black-out, with side tracks, cordless, bottom up/top down. Even without this advanced search Selectblinds.com is still the best online blind/shade website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
kakarla.srinivas from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
can't expect any better. Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
jenvarner from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excited about receiving my new blinds. Select Blinds had the exact colors I was looking for. I was unable to find them anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
danaher from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Since this is the first time I have used SelectBlinds, I am hoping that the sample they sent me for color choice is correct, because the on-line the color looks nothing like the sample. I would be sick, if I got my order and then they were the wrong color. I will let you know!! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
nsdobner from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
site is easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
tweety4me_mel from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 13th by tweety4me_mel_1748238154)  My shopping experience was good. Had a good amount of colors to choose from. Will order more in future. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
udsdiva from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have outfitted 6 windows in my home with selectblinds and am back for additional shopping. The prices are almost half the competition and I am thrilled with my honeycomb shades. Even light-filtering gave us enough darkness for our taste in the bedrooms. And we can leave them down for privacy, but still have light. The top down option is great. I wish we could have done it on the longer windows too. They were all made to order and fit perfectly the first time!! GREAT VALUE!! NICE blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
abigail8017 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Confident of the quality and measurements spot on Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
susdave300 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
srcascade from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
All was fine up to last night. After getting multiple samples I was ready to order but the GH 3/4 cellular shade link was no longer there? I had to get a chat going and the agent (Shannon) was able to find the link and I ordered off of that link? Very Strange! Shannon was nothing but great btw! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
von736 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
dchro8 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Sales team was great helping to navigate me through the order process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
donna from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, hope the quality is satisfactory and installation easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
peggymcdaniel from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the only place where I found white 1" wood blinds. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
ehd58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
clear concise instructions on how to measure and good customer service over the phone when I called to ask about a 2 on one header question. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
tracy_armstrong from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Just ordered so I will let you know. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
ellen.owens from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to understand and easy to use. I would like for it to allow me to compare the cost of my order in 2 different types of blinds. Nevertheless, I can see what this is a top-selling website. Try it! You will like it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
Chippewajulie from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Have ordered from them a few years ago. They still seem to have a good selection with 30% off and free ship made the sale. Also quick on shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
jtwitt from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered the swatches last Saturday, received today to match up the blinds. And ordered today with a 30% discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
scooterapd from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Love their product offerings...great selection and prices. I have ordered all of the blinds for my home from Select Blinds and each one has been perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
yoslif from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so far, so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!